Work Experience Program Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the Field Education Office Staff with questions you may have about the Work Experience Program, co-op or internships.

Contact Information

General Inquiries

Email: coopinfo@georgebrown.ca 

Inquiries from New Employers

Gladys Cafley
Co-op Education Officer
gcafley@georgebrown.ca

Don Christie
Co-op Education Officer
dchristie4@georgebrown.ca

Michael Daku
Co-op Education Officer
Michael.daku@georgebrown.ca

Elizabeth Montes
Co-op Education Officer
emontes1@georgebrown.ca

Anem Nomani
Co-op Education Officer - New Employers
anem.nomani@georgebrown.ca

Daniel Robertson
Co-op Education Officer
drobertson14@georgebrown.ca