Work Experience Program Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the Field Education Office Staff with questions you may have about the Work Experience Program, co-op or internships.

George Brown College
Centre for Business
Field Education Office
200 King Street East
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5A 3W8
Phone: (416) 415-5000 ext. 2143
Fax: (416) 415-2145
Email: coopinfo@georgebrown.ca 

Mon. – Fri.: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. 
Field Education Office location: Room 314A, 200 King Street East

Contact Information

Courtney Bartholomew
Field Education Business Developer
416-415-5000 ext. 3585
Courtney.Bartholomew@georgebrown.ca

Gladys Cafley
Co-op Education Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2956 
gcafley@georgebrown.ca

Don Christie
Co-op Education Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2926
dchristie4@georgebrown.ca

Claudia Mellad 
Co-op Education Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 6221
cmellad1@georgebrown.ca

Elizabeth Montes
Co-op Education Officer
416-415-5000 ext.3658
emontes1@georgebrown.ca

Tara Zabella
Co-op Education Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 3471
Tara.Zebella@georgebrown.ca

HR Co-op Student (Employer Inquiries)
Human Resources Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext. 2993
bus_hr_coop@georgebrown.ca

HR Co-op Student (Student Inquiries)
Human Resources Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext. 2143
centreforbusiness_coop@georgebrown.ca