Finance Division Staff Directory

CFO OFFICE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor) Fax: 416.415.4438

Name Title ext. Number Email
Michael Herrera CFO ext. 4414 Michael.Herrera@georgebrown.ca
Patrick Lo Executive Assistant to the CFO ext. 3750 Patrick.Lopez@georgebrown.ca
Yuliya Yakimova Administrative Assistant ext. 4424 Yuliya.Yakimova@georgebrown.ca

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title ext. Number Email
John Fernandes Manager, Accounts Receivable ext. 4412 jfernand@georgebrown.ca
Susan Karakas Refund Coordinator ext. 4416 skarakas@georgebrown.ca
Astier Ghebrehiwot Senior Student Account Officer ext. 4408 aghebreh@georgebrown.ca
Giancarlo Grossi Fees Coordinator ext. 4423 ggrossi@georgebrown.ca
Manuela Vieitas Third Party Billing Officer ext. 4482 mvieitas@georgebrown.ca
Melissa Szoke Student Accounts Officer ext. 4426 Melissa.szoke@georgebrown.ca
Roneil Santos Account Clerk General ext. 4426 Roneil.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Inquiries for Students / Fee receipts / Tax Forms

ext. 4493  

FINANCIAL SERVICES -  ACCOUNTING & INSURANCE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title ext. Number Email
Rahim Vadsarya Manager, Financial Services ext. 4425 Rahim.Vadsarya@georgebrown.ca
Sharoon Griffith Accountant – Financial Statements and projects ext. 4434 sgriffiths8@georgebrown.ca
Marilyn Dilla Accountant - Capital Assets/Insurance ext. 4421 mdilla@georgebrown.ca
Lourdes Cas Accounting Officer - Funds Mgmt. & Deposits ext. 4429 lcas@georgebrown.ca.ca
Priscilla Castillo General Accountant ext. 4422 pcastill@georgebrown.ca
Wilson Ho Accounting Officer - Non-cash deposits ext. 4015 who@georgebrown.ca
Lisa Thich Cash & Credit Card Management Officer ext. 4326 Lisa.Thich@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL SERVICES - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title ext. Number Email
Arleen Prudenciado A/P Coordinator ext. 4418 aprudenc@georgebrown.ca
Yun Lin A/P Officer ext. 4673 Yun.Lin3@georgebrown.ca
Vibalin Padua A/P Officer ext. 4420 vpadua@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL PLANNING (500 Macpherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title ext. Number Email
Olga Gonzalez Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis ext. 4409 Olga.Gonzalez@georgebrown.ca
Carter Kwong Senior Budget Analyst ext. 6042 ckwong@georgebrown.ca
Cecilia Marquez Budget Analyst ext. 4403 cmarquez@georgebrown.ca
Ling Gao Senior Financial System Support Officer ext. 4516 lgao@georgebrown.ca
Michael Wu Financial Analyst ext. 4415 Michael.Wu@georgebrown.ca
Michelle Peiling Lian Senior Accountant ext. 6506 Mlian@georgebrown.ca
Shah Amin Accountant – Special Program Analyst ext. 4592 samin@georgebrown.ca