Contact George Brown College Foundation

For more information about George Brown College Foundation or for specific questions about a particular initiative or gift you wish to make, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3083
By fax: 416-415-5011
By e-mail: gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca
TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Courier Address:

George Brown College Foundation
230 Richmond Street East, Suite 132,
Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1PA

WHAT’S UP AT THE FOUNDATION?

Food Court Social photo from the event

Sign up to our email for exclusive events, stories of impact, fundraising initiatives and to stay connected with your George Brown College community.

SigN up now

Meet the staff:

Cindy Gouveia
President
416-415-5000 ext. 2747
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Trinity Zhang
Director of Development & Operations
416-415-5000 ext. 3721
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

Allan Penning 
Chief Development Officer 
416-415-5000 ext 3848
allan.penning@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez
Manager – Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext. 2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Mirna Zaldivar
Associate, Database and Financial Management
416-415-5000 ext. 3405
mirna.zaldivar@georgebrown.ca

Krisztina Arany
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4356
karany@georgebrown.ca

Carmel Drumgoole
Development Liaison
416-415-5000 ext. 4621
carmel.drumgoole@georgebrown.ca

Brent Bain
Senior Development Officer, Communication & Strategy
416-415-5000 ext. 6976
brent.bain@georgebrown.ca

Kiersten Vizzacchero
Development Officer, Donor Relations
416-415-5000 ext. 3723
kiersten.vizzacchero@georgebrown.ca

Sarah Phillips 
Development Assistant
416-415-5000 ext. 2955
sarah.phillips@georgebrown.ca

Sonya Tomas
Development Officer, Annual Giving
416-415-5000, ext. 2063 
sonya.tomas@georgebrown.ca