Contact International

How to contact international

Current Students

Current/registered students

For current/registered students, the fastest way to connect with one of our Enrolment Services team is by using the Waitwhile app to access the Office of the Registrar’s Virtual service Desk. Services are available regarding enrolment/graduation letters, withdrawal/refund inquiries, and registration. We are unable to provide any immigration advising (study permit, work permit, etc.) via the Virtual Service Desk. Please contact your International Student Advisor.

SERVICE DESK HOURS OF OPERATION

Tuesday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Access the Virtual Service Desk

Once in the queue, you will be notified by a Representative on how they will connect with you.

Future Students

Book a virtual one-on-one meeting with a George Brown College recruitment representative specializing by country of origin.

Asia (Korea, Vietnam)

Amy Jang
Business Development Officer
amy.jang@georgebrown.ca
(English, 한국어)

Book an appointment

BASED IN SEOUL, KOREA

Seunghyun (Sonya) Park 
Korea Liaison Officer
gbc.korea@georgebrown.ca
(English, 한국어)

Book an appointment

BASED IN HO CHI MINH CITY, VIETNAM

Mai Nguyen 
Vietnam Liaison Officer
Mai.Nguyen@georgebrown.ca
(English, Tiếng Việt)

Book an appointment

Asia (Greater China Region, Japan, Philippines & Other Southeast Asia)

Stephanie Yau
Business Development Officer
stephanie.yau@georgebrown.ca
(English, 粵語, 國語)

Book an appointment

BASED IN MAINLAND CHINA

Xin (Kevin) Tong 
China Liaison Officer
xtong@georgebrown.ca
(English, 普通话)

Book an appointment

Based in Hong Kong Sar

Catherine Ng
Hong Kong Liaison Officer
catherine.ng@georgebrown.ca
(English, 粵語)

BASED in MANILA, PHILIPPINES

Ernest John Del Rosario
Philippines Liaison Officer
Ernest.DelRosario@georgebrown.ca
(English, Filipino)

Europe, Central Asia & Caucasus, The Caribbean

Kira Egorova
Business Development Officer
kegorova@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский, Українська)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Russia

Iuliia Medvedeva 
Europe Liaison Officer
Iuliia.Medvedeva@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

North America, Central America & South America

Jay Zhao
Recruitment & Partnerships Assistant
ShiJie.Zhao@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español)

Book an appointment

Teresa Escobar
Business Development Officer
tescobar@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

BASED IN BRAZIL
Jessica Santos

Jessica.Santos@georgebrown.ca
South America Liaison Officer
(Português, English, Español)

Book an appointment

Middle East & Africa

Samir Hussien
Business Development Officer
MiddleEast@georgebrown.ca
(English, اللغة العربية)

Samar Lidhar
Recruitment & Partnership Assistant
Africa@georgebrown.ca
(English)

Nihan Pinto
Business Development Officer
MiddleEast@georgebrown.ca |
(English, Türkçe)

India & South Asia (Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives)

Anirudh Kumar
India Liaison Officer
India@georgebrown.ca
(English, हिन्दी)

Vivek Yadav
South Asia Liaison Officer
SouthAsia@georgebrown.ca
(English, हिन्दी)

 

Ask George FAQs

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Visit our Ask George FAQs for answers to questions about admissions, registration, and student support services. Or submit a new question.

VISIT ASK GEORGE FAQS