Program Enquiries and ESL Office:
Room H317 Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 4826
esl@georgebrown.ca

Assistant to the Chair: Gulay Turkvan
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 6201
gturkvan@georebrown.ca

Chair: Ana-Marija Petrunic
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 2841
ana-marija.petrunic@georgebrown.ca

Coordinators: Andrea Rankin, Maria Glass
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 4898
arankin@georgebrown.ca
mglass@georgebrown.ca

ESL Program Assistant: Flor (Corina) Espidio
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 6728
flor.espidio@georgebrown.ca

Information Officer: MJ Kim
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 6726
mjkim@georgebrown.ca

Operations Manager: Warren Tam
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 3995
warren.tam@georgebrown.ca

Records Officer: Susan Xuewen Zhou
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Ext. 6727
susan.zhou@georgebrown.ca