If you have any questions regarding programs at the School of Work and College Prep or require more information, please contact us. Our staff is available to assist you with your inquiry or issue.

Contact School of Work and College Preparation:

For more information on the School of Work and College Preparation and its programs, please contact:

General Program Inquiries

416-415-5000, ext. 2874
Patricia Ramos: preparation@georgebrown.ca

Academic Upgrading Program

416-415-5000, ext. 3560
Email: upgradinginfo@georgebrown.ca

Academic Upgrading Program for Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Adults

416-415-5000, ext. 2958 and 416-415-2651 (TTY)
Deanne Bradley-Coelho: dbradley@georgebrown.ca 

Ace Distance

416-415-5000, ext. 3683 
Ron Greenberg: rgreenberg@georgebrown.ca 

Choices program

416-415-5000, ext. 4682
Patricia Hatton: patricia.campbellhatton@georgebrown.ca
Gus Tzatzanis: gus.tzatzanis2@georgebrown.ca 

College Vocational Program

416-415-5000, ext. 2503
Jennifer Dewar: jdewar@georgebrown.ca

Construction Craft Worker Foundations Program

416-415-5000, ext. 6750
Alexis Goncalves-Jenken: alexis.goncalves@georgebrown.ca 

Culinary Skills (Preparatory Training) Program

416-415-5000, ext. 6750
Alexis Goncalves-Jenken: alexis.goncalves@georgebrown.ca

Deaf Learn Now

Vanessa Dunn: vdunn@georgebrown.ca

Human Services Foundations, formerly Pre-Community Services Program 

416-415-5000, ext. 3756
Ashley Booth: abooth@georgebrown.ca 

Pre-Business Program

416-415-5000, ext. 3064
Steven Konvalinka: skonvali@georgebrown.ca

Pre-Health Sciences Program

416-415-5000, ext. 3980
Christy Kissoore: christine.kissoore@georgebrown.ca 

Transitions to Post-Secondary Education (TPE)

416-415-5000
Christopher Millado: cmillado@georgebrown.ca