Contact The Chef School

GENERAL INQUIRIES

For more information on The Chef School and its programs, please contact:
The Chef School at 416-415-5000, ext. 2240
300 Adelaide St. E. Room 318, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5A 1N1
Email: chcastudentsupport@georgebrown.ca

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

For more information on our programs please contact the Program Coordinator:

Program 

Coordinator

Email

H100 Culinary Management

Jeanne da Silva

jdasilva@georgebrown.ca

H108 Baking Pre-employment

Jennifer Lakhan-D’Souza

jlakhand@georgebrown.ca

H113 Baking & Pastry Arts Management

Jennifer Lakhan-D’Souza

jlakhand@georgebrown.ca

H116 Culinary Management – Integrated Learning

Jason Inniss

jinniss@georgebrown.ca

H119 Culinary Management-Nutrition

Moira Cockburn

mcockburn@georgebrown.ca

H134 Culinary Skills

Tony Barone

tbarone@georgebrown.ca

H315 Honours Bachelor of Commerce (Culinary Management)

Patrick Secord

psecord@georgebrown.ca

H316 Honours Bachelor of Commerce (Bridging)

Warren Ford

wford@georgebrown.ca

H317 Honours Bachelor of Food Studies

Wendy Mah

wendy.mah@georgebrown.ca

H318 Honours Bachelor of Food Studies (Bridging)

Riley Bennett

rbennett@georgebrown.ca

H402 Food & Nutrition Management (Postgraduate)

Lloyd Sudeyko

lsudeyko@Georgebrown.ca

H411 Culinary Arts-Italian (Postgraduate)

Filomena Da Costa Teles

Filomena.DaCostaTeles@georgebrown.ca

H413 Advanced French Patisserie (Postgraduate)

Jocelyn Bouzenard

jocelyn.bouzenard@georgebrown.ca

H415 International Cuisine

Charlton Alvares

calvares@georgebrown.ca

H600 Baker/Patisserie Apprentice Program

Brenda Torrens

btorrens@georgebrown.ca

H601 Cook Apprentice Program

Brenda Torrens

btorrens@georgebrown.ca