Contact Career Services Staff

Our dedicated Career Advisors are able to offer professional, career-related expertise on résumés, cover letters, interview skills, job-search assistance, career development and exploration which will help you to manage your career transitions.

Contact your Career Services

Monday to Friday
Casa Loma 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
St. James 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
Waterfront 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

St. James Campus

Address: Room B-155, 200 King Street East, Toronto, ON  

Dan Kennedy

Manager, Career Services
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4101
DanielR.Kennedy@georgebrown.ca

Lydia Novak

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3814
lnovak@georgebrown.ca

Kathleen Garces

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3822
Kathleen.Garces@georgebrown.ca

Tammy Coutu

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.4118
Tammy.Coutu@georgebrown.ca

Deliah Jackson

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3819
djackson@georgebrown.ca

St James Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3818
sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus

Address: Room C317, 160 Kendal Avenue, Toronto, ON  

Calvin Bill

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.3812
cbill@georgebrown.ca

Lacey Fontaine

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4116
lfontaine@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos

GBCareers Administrator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.2105
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Martins

Career Services Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4439
Andrew.Martins@georgebrown.ca

Seyhmus Yigit

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4125
syigit@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4100
clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences

Address: Room 017, 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON

Andrew Bascome

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5302
abascome1@georgebrown.ca

Chris Bowden

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5312 
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Maria DeNotaris

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.5309
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5301
wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

GBCareers:

Optimal Resume:

Mentoring Partnership: