Contact Career Services Staff

While the college remains closed to ensure the health and safety of our community during COVID-19, all in-person Career Services on campus are closed until further notice. 

You can still access our services through our virtual Career Centre by emailing us at:  careercentre@georgebrown.ca

Our dedicated Career Advisors are able to offer professional, career-related expertise on résumés, cover letters, interview skills, job-search assistance, career development and exploration which will help you to manage your career transitions.

CONTACT YOUR CAREER SERVICES

Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 4:30

Pirom Houth
Manager Career Centre
pirom.houth@georgebrown.ca

Maria DeNotaris
Career Advisor
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Robert Campiti
Career Advisor
rcampiti@georgebrown.ca

Joseph Chon
Career Advisor
jchon@georgebrown.ca

Lacey Fontaine
Career Advisor
lfontaine@georgebrown.ca 

Calvin Bill
Career Advisor
cbill@georgebrown.ca

Stacey Mauger
Career Advisor
smauger@georgebrown.ca

Maryna Mazur
Career Advisor
Maryna.Mazur@georgebrown.ca

Chris Bowden
Career Advisor
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Andrea Gomez-Coello
Career Services Assistant
andrea.gomez3@georgebrown.ca

Deliah Jackson
Career Services Assistant
DJackson@georgebrown.ca

Adrienne “Natalie” Zazulak
Career Centre Assistant
azazulak@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos
GBCareers Coordinator
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca