Finance Division Staff Directory

 

CFO OFFICE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor) Fax: 416.415.4438

Name Title Ext. Number Email

Michael Herrera

CFO

ext.4414

Michael.Herrera@georgebrown.ca

Yuliya Yakimova

Administrative Assistant to the CFO

ext.4424

Yuliya.Yakimova@georgebrown.ca

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email

John Fernandes

Manager, Accounts Receivable

ext.4412

jfernand@georgebrown.ca

Susan Karakas

Refund Coordinator

ext.4416

skarakas@georgebrown.ca

Astier Ghebrehiwot

Senior Student Account Officer

ext.4408

aghebreh@georgebrown.ca

Giancarlo Grossi

Fees Coordinator

ext.4423

ggrossi@georgebrown.ca

Manuela Vieitas

Third Party Billing Officer

ext. 4482

mvieitas@georgebrown.ca

Melissa Szoke

Student Accounts Officer

ext.4426

Melissa.szoke@georgebrown.ca

Roneil Santos

Account Clerk General

ext.4426

Roneil.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Inquiries for Students / Fee receipts / Tax Forms

ext.4493

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES -  ACCOUNTING & INSURANCE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email

Rahim Vadsarya

Manager, Financial Services

ext.4425

Rahim.Vadsarya@georgebrown.ca

Sharoon Griffith

Accountant – Financial Statements and projects

ext.4434

sgriffiths8@georgebrown.ca

Marilyn Dilla

Accountant -
Capital Assets/Insurance

ext.4421

mdilla@georgebrown.ca

Lourdes Cas

Accounting Officer - Funds Mgmt. & Deposits

ext.4429

lcas@georgebrown.ca.ca

Priscilla Castillo

General Accountant

ext.4422

pcastill@georgebrown.ca

Wilson Ho

Accounting Officer - Non-cash deposits

Ext. 4015

who@georgebrown.ca

Lisa Thich

Cash & Credit Card Management Officer

ext.4326

Lisa.Thich@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL SERVICES - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE (500 MacPherson, 2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email

Arleen Prudenciado

A/P Coordinator

ext.4418

aprudenc@georgebrown.ca

Yun Lin

A/P Officer

ext.4673

Yun.Lin3@georgebrown.ca

Vibalin Padua

A/P Officer

ext.4420

vpadua@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL PLANNING (500 Macpherson, 2nd Floor)

Olga Gonzalez

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

ext.4409

Olga.Gonzalez@georgebrown.ca

Carter Kwong

Senior Budget Analyst

ext.6042

ckwong@georgebrown.ca

Cecilia Marquez

Budget Analyst

ext.4403

cmarquez@georgebrown.ca

Ling Gao

Senior Financial System Support Officer

ext.4516

lgao@georgebrown.ca

Michael Wu

Financial Analyst

ext.4415

Michael.Wu@georgebrown.ca

Michelle Peiling Lian

Senior Accountant

ext. 6506

Mlian@georgebrown.ca

Shah Amin

Accountant – Special Program Analyst

ext.4592

samin@georgebrown.ca