Contact International Centre

How to contact the international centre

Current Students

If you are a current student, please submit the inquiry form below and someone from our Admissions team will reply to your email shortly.

The fastest way to connect with one of our Student Services team is by using the Waitwhile app to access our Virtual service Desk.

SERVICE DESK HOURS OF OPERATION

Tuesday to Thursday
10:00am – 4:00pm

An International Student Services Representative will connect with you via a personal Blackboard Collaborate Session. Please check your George Brown College email for a response.

Future Students

Book a virtual one-on-one meeting with a George Brown College recruitment representative specializing by country of origin.

Asia (Korea, Vietnam)

Amy Jang
Business Development Officer
amy.jang@georgebrown.ca
(English, 한국어)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Korea

Seunghyun (Sonya) Park 
Korea Liaison Officer
gbc.korea@georgebrown.ca
(English, 한국어)
*only email is available at this moment

Based in Vietnam

Mai Nguyen 
Vietnam Liaison Officer
Mai.Nguyen@georgebrown.ca
(English, tiếng Việt)
*only email is available at this moment

Asia (China, Japan, Philippines and South East Asia)

Nadila Shataer
Business Development Officer
nadila.shataer@georgebrown.ca
(English, 中文)
*如果你在加拿大,请与我联系。

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in China

Xin (Kevin) Tong 
China Liaison Officer
xtong@georgebrown.ca
(English, 中文 )
*only email is available at this moment

Europe, Central Asia & Caucasus, The Caribbean

Kira Egorova
Business Development Officer
kegorova@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский, Українська)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Russia

Valentina Voskresenskaia 
Europe Liaison Officer
Valentina.Voskresenskaia@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

U.S., Central America & South America

Joshua Mosher-Mandel
Business Development Officer
joshua.mosher-mandel@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español, Português)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Teresa Escobar
Recruitment Assistant
tescobar@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Brazil

Thays Afonso 
Latin America Liaison Officer
Thays.Afonso@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español, Português) 

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Middle East & Africa

Anoucha Villavarayan
Business Development Officer
avillava@georgebrown.ca
(English, Français)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Nihan Pinto
Recruitment Assistant
Nihan.Pinto@georgebrown.ca
(English, Türkçe) 
Book an Appointment

India & South Asia (Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives)

>

Vivek Yadav
India Liaison Officer
Tel: (91) 98181 87531
vivek.yadav@georgebrown.ca
(English, हिन्दी)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Anoucha Villavarayan
Business Development Officer
avillava@georgebrown.ca
(English, Français)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

 

Ask George FAQs

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Visit our Ask George FAQs for answers to questions about admissions, registration, and student support services. Or submit a new question.

VISIT ASK GEORGE FAQS