Contact International Centre

How to contact the international centre

Current Students

current/registered students

 

For current/registered students, the fastest way to connect with one of our Enrolment Services team is by using the Waitwhile app to access the Office of the Registrar’s Virtual service Desk. Services are available regarding enrolment/graduation letters, withdrawal/refund inquiries, and registration. We are unable to provide any immigration advising (study permit, work permit, etc.) via the Virtual Service Desk. Please contact your International Student Advisor.

SERVICE DESK HOURS OF OPERATION

Tuesday - Thursday: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Access the Virtual Service Desk

Once in the queue, you will be notified by a Representative on how they will connect with you.

 

Future Students

Book a virtual one-on-one meeting with a George Brown College recruitment representative specializing by country of origin.

Asia (Korea)

Jacqueline Shen
Business Development Officer
Jackie.shen@georgebrown.ca
(English)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Korea

Seunghyun (Sonya) Park 
Korea Liaison Officer
gbc.korea@georgebrown.ca
(English, 한국어)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT​​​​

ASIA (THE GREATER CHINA)

Nadila Shataer
Business Development Officer
nadila.shataer@georgebrown.ca
(English, 普通话)
*如果你在加拿大,请与我联系。

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in MAINLAND China

Xin (Kevin) Tong 
China Liaison Officer
xtong@georgebrown.ca
(English, 普通话)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

BASED IN HONG KONG

Vivien Leung
Hong Kong Liaison Officer
Vivien.Leung2@georgebrown.ca
(English, 粵語)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Asia (Philippines)

Nadila Shataer
Business Development Officer
nadila.shataer@georgebrown.ca
(English)

Book an appointment

Jabin Benitez
Philippines Liaison Officer
jabin.benitez@georgebrown.ca
(English, Tagalog)
Based in Manila

Book an appointment

Asia (Vietnam)

Nadila Shataer
Business Development Officer
nadila.shataer@georgebrown.ca
(English)

Book an appointment

BASED IN VIETNAM

Mai Nguyen 
Vietnam Liaison Officer
Mai.Nguyen@georgebrown.ca
(English, tiếng Việt)

Book an appointment

Asia (Japan and other Southeast Asia)

Nadila Shataer
Business Development Officer
nadila.shataer@georgebrown.ca
(English)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT​​​​​​

Europe, Central Asia & Caucasus, The Caribbean

Kira Egorova
Business Development Officer
kegorova@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский, Українська)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Russia

Iuliia Medvedeva 
Europe Liaison Officer
Iuliia.Medvedeva@georgebrown.ca
(English, Русский)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

North America, Central America & South America

Teresa Escobar
Business Development Officer
tescobar@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Based in Brazil

Thays Afonso 
Latin America Liaison Officer
Thays.Afonso@georgebrown.ca
(English, Español, Português) 

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Middle East & Africa

Nihan Pinto
Recruitment Assistant
(English, Türkçe) 
Contact an expert

India & South Asia (Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives)

Vivek Yadav
South Asia Liaison Officer
vivek.yadav@georgebrown.ca
(English, हिन्दी)

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Anirudh Kumar
India Liaison Officer
anirudh.kumar@georgebrown.ca
(English, हिन्दी)
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

 

Ask George FAQs

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Visit our Ask George FAQs for answers to questions about admissions, registration, and student support services. Or submit a new question.

VISIT ASK GEORGE FAQS