Staff and Services Directory

Main Line: 416-415-5000
General Inquiries ext. 8255 Send an email
Research Assistance

Casa Loma: ext. 4634, press 2

St. James: ext. 2173, press 2

Waterfront: ext. 5757

Send an email
Tech Support ext. 8255  
St. James LLC Lower Level Computer Room St. James: ext. 2173, press 3  
Department & Services (main Line: 416-415-5000)
Accessible Library Services

Casa Loma: Kathy Campbell, ext. 3742

St. James: Ciaran Megahey, ext. 3463

Waterfront: Robert Marshall, ext. 5766

Send an email
Booking DVDs / Videos

Casa Loma: ext. 4634, press 2

St. James: ext. 2173, press 2

Waterfront: ext. 5757

Send an email
Captioned Media Anna Villahermosa, ext. 2782 avillahe@georgebrown.ca
Circulation Services ext. 8255 Send an email
Copyright Heather Buffett, ext. 6947 hbuffett@georgebrown.ca
Databases Sarah Gillard, ext. 3059 sgillard@georgebrown.ca
General Inquiries ext. 8255 Send an email
Interlibrary Loans Josephine Fonseca, ext. 6019 illo@georgebrown.ca
Library Instruction Please contact Liaison Librarian  
Research Services

Casa Loma: ext. 4634, press 2

St. James: ext. 2173, press 2

Waterfront: ext. 5757

Send an email
Reserves ext. 8255 Send an email
Website (Library Learning Commons) Sarah Wiebe, ext. 3934 swiebe@georgebrown.ca
Liaison Librarians (Main Line: 416-415-5000)
Andrea Hall ext: 4635 andrea.hall@georgebrown.ca
Bill McAskill ext: 3702 bmcaskil@georgebrown.ca
Sarah Wiebe ext: 3934 swiebe@georgebrown.ca
Corinne Abba ext: 6132 cabba@georgebrown.ca
Joy Wen ext: 3704 jwen@georgebrown.ca
Junhui Zhang ext: 3057 junhui.zhang@georgebrown.ca

Locate your Liaison Librarian by program