Find your Librarian

Liaison Librarians by Program

Main college phone line: 416-415-5000

Manager, Library Services: Pearl Raju, extension 3491, email: praju2@georgebrown.ca

Business

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Business St. James Corinne Abba 6132
Financial Services St. James Corinne Abba 6132

Community Services

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Social & Community Services St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934
Deaf & Deafblind Studies St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934
School of Labour St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934

Construction & Engineering Technologies

Program Campus Librarian extension

Architectural Studies

Casa Loma Andrea Hall 4635
Construction Technologies & Trades Casa Loma Andrea Hall 4635
Construction Management Casa Loma Andrea Hall 4635
Computer Technology Casa Loma Bill McAskill 3702
Engineering Technology Casa Loma Andrea Hall 4635

Design

Program CAmpus Librarian Extension
Design St. James Corinne Abba 6132
Game Design 341 King St. Corinne Abba 3702

Early Childhood

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Early Childhood Education Ryerson Sarah Wiebe 3934

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Program Campus Librarian Extension
ESL & TESL 341 King St. Bill McAskill 3702

Fashion Studies

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Fashion Casa Loma Bill McAskill 3702
Jewellery Casa Loma Bill McAskill

3702

Health Sciences

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Dental Health Waterfront Junhui Zhang 3057
Health Services Waterfront Junhui Zhang 3057
Health & Wellness Waterfront Junhui Zhang 3057
Health & Wellness Sunnybrook Junhui Zhang 3057
Orthotics & Prosthetics Sunnybrook Junhui Zhang 3057
Activation / Gerontology Waterfront Junhui Zhang 3057
Nursing Waterfront Junhui Zhang 3057

Hospitality & Tourism

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Chef's School St. James Joy Wen 3628
Hospitality & Tourism Management St. James Joy Wen 3628

Liberal Arts & Sciences

Program Campus Librarian Extension
General Arts & Sciences Casa Loma Bill McAskill 3702
General Education & Liberal Studies Casa Loma Bill McAskill 3702
School of Work & College Preparation St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934

Performing Arts

Program Campus Librarian Extension
Dance Casa Loma Bill McAskill 3702
Theatre St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934
Media St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934

Other Departments

School/Department Campus Librarian Extension
Applied & Institutional Research Casa Loma Andrea Hall 4635
eLTI St. James Sarah Wiebe 3934
Continuing Education St. James Joy Wen 3628
Faculty, Staff Development St. James Joy Wen 3628

Liaison Librarians

Librarian Extension Email
Andrea Hall 4635 andrea.hall@georgebrown.ca
Bill McAskill 3702 bmcaskil@georgebrown.ca
Junhui Zhang 3057 junhui.zhang@georgebrown.ca
Corinne Abba 6132 cabba@georgebrown.ca
Joy Wen 3628 jwen@georgebrown.ca
Sarah Wiebe 3934 swiebe@georgebrown.ca
chat loading...