Contact Us

Addresses & Contacts

Research & Innovation

230 Richmond St. E
Toronto, ON
M5A 1P4

Email: research@georgebrown.ca
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082

Food Innovation & Research Studio (FIRSt)

215 King St. E
Toronto, ON
M5A 1J9

Email: first@georgebrown.ca
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6400

Research & Innovation

Operations

Dr. Krista Holmes
Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6097
Email: krista.holmes@georgebrown.ca

Rosalina Declaro
Budget and Operations Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6443
Email: rdeclaro@georgebrown.ca

Alexis Lau
Research Resource Coordinator
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6522
Email: arodziewicz@georgebrown.ca

Baaba Lewis
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082
Email: blewis@georgebrown.ca

Yuchen Sun (on leave)
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5573
Email: ysun20@georgebrown.ca

Dr. Eva Aboagye
Senior Program Manager
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 2461
E-mail: Eva.Aboagye@georgebrown.ca

Victoria Trang
Finance and Admin Assistant
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6539
Email: vtrang@georgebrown.ca

Business Development

Richard Derham
Senior Business Development Manager
Email: Richard.Derham@georgebrown.ca

Daniel Caunter (on parental leave)
Manager, Industry Liaison & Business Development
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6979
E-mail: Daniel.Caunter@georgebrown.ca

Juan Jiang
Industry Liaison
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6746
Email: juan.jiang@georgebrown.ca

Arbab Khan
Manager, Industry Liaison & Business Development, PDx
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3508
Email: arbab.khan@georgebrown.ca

Walid Surve
Business Development Manager
Email: walid.surve@georgebrown.ca

Morgan Watts (currently on parental leave)
Business Development Manager, DCSE
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3836
Email: Morgan.Watts@georgebrown.ca

Program Management

Ryan Billinger
Program Manager
Email: Ryan.Billinger@georgebrown.ca

Nuvi Dhaliwal
Program Manager, IDx
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 4678
Email: Nuvdeep.Dhaliwal@georgebrown.ca

Ana Cristina Gigli
Program Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 4204
E-mail: AnaCristina.Gigli@georgebrown.ca

Alexandra Hernandez, PhD
Program Manager, Social Innovation
Email: alexandra.hernandez@georgebrown.ca

 

Communications & Outreach

Jillian Butler
Knowledge Transfer Coordinator
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5586
Email: jbutler12@georgebrown.ca

Erin Jones
Information Architect
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6731
Email: ejones@georgebrown.ca

Food Innovation & Research Studio (FIRSt)

Administrative Assistant

Lorenza Carandang
Administrative Assistant, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6875
Email: Lorenza.Carandang@georgebrown.ca

Food Science

Candace Rambert
Lab Operations Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6650
Email: CRambert@georgebrown.ca

Pere Ramel 
Lead Food Scientist, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext 4207
Email: Pere.Ramel@georgebrown.ca

Bruna Nastaro
Food Science Technologist, FIRSt
Email: bruna.nastaro@georgebrown.ca

 

Business Development

Michelle Kienitz-Henderson
Manager, Business Development & Industry Liaison, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext.5575
Email: michelle.kienitzhenderson@georgebrown.ca 

Project Management

Dan Reilly
Senior Manager, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6962
Email: dreilly@georgebrown.ca

Syeda Munzareen Rahman
FIRSt Research Project Officer
Email: syedamunzareen.rahman@georgebrown.ca