Contact Career Services Staff

Our dedicated Career Advisors are able to offer professional, career-related expertise on résumés, cover letters, interview skills, job-search assistance and career development and exploration which will help you to manage your career transitions.

St. James Campus

Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON

Debra Iafrate

Manager-Career Services
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4101
diafrate@georgebrown.ca

Laura Lothian-Bryant

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.4118
llothian@georgebrown.ca

Panagiota Panagakos

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3806
ppanagakos@georgebrown.ca

Lydia Novak

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.4116
lnovak@georgebrown.ca

David Mendoza

Career Developer Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3822
DMendoza@georgebrown.ca

Deliah Jackson

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3819
djackson@georgebrown.ca

St James Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3818
sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus

Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON

Stacey Mauger

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4120
smauger@georgebrown.ca

James Vandervoort

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4116
jvanderv@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos

Career Developer Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.3812
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Seyhmus Yigit

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4125
syigit@georgebrown.ca

Varun Krishna

GBCareers Administrator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.6167 & 2105
Varun.Krishna@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4100
clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus

Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON 

Maria DeNotaris

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5309
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Bascome

Career Developer Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5302
abascome1@georgebrown.ca

Chris Bowden

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5312
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5301
wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca