Skip Navigation
Contact Career Services Staff
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Contact Career Services Staff

Our dedicated Career Advisors are able to offer professional, career-related expertise on résumés, cover letters, interview skills, job-search assistance and career development and exploration which will help you to manage your career transitions.

Deliah Jackson
St.James Career Centre Assistant
Campus: St. James
Room B-155
Address: 200 King Street East, Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 3819
Fax: 416-415-4582
Email: djackson@georgebrown.ca

Stacey Mauger
Career Advisor
Campus: Casa Loma
Room: C317
Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON,
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4120
Email: sorozco@georgebrown.ca

James Vandervoort
Career Advisor
Campus: St. James
Room: B-155
Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON,
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4116
Email: jvanderv@georgebrown.ca

Maria DeNotaris
Career Advisor
Campus: Waterfront
Room: 017
Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON,
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 5309
Email: mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Margaret Wong
Career Advisor Associate
Campus: Waterfront
Room: 017
Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 5301
Email: mwong49@georgebrown.ca

Laura Lothian - Bryant 
Career Advisor
Campus: St. James
Room: B-155
Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON,
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4118
Email: llothian@georgebrown.ca

Julia Lebedeva
Career Advisor Associate
Campus: Waterfront
Room: 017
Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 5301
Email: jlebedeva@georgebrown.ca

Panagiota Panagakos
Career Advisor
Campus: St.James
Room: B-155
Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 3806
Email: ppanagakos@georgebrown.ca

Calvin Bill
Career Advisor Associate
Campus: St. James
Room: B-155
Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 3818
Email: cbill@georgebrown.ca

Paul Needham
Website Administrator/Employer Liaison
Campus: Casa Loma
Room: C317
Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 2105
Email: pneedham@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Bascome
Career Advisor Associate
Campus: Casa Loma
Room: C317
Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4100
Email: abascome1@georgebrown.ca

Seyhmus Yigit
Casa Loma Career Centre Assistant
Campus: Casa Loma
Room: C317
Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON,
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4100
Email: syigit@georgebrown.ca

Medhat Sedarose
Career Advisor Associate
Campus: Casa Loma
Room: C317
Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.: 4100
Email: msedarose@georgebrown.ca