Contact George Brown College

Main Phone Number:

Tel: 416-415-2000

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday 8:00am to 6:30pm
Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm

 

Toll-free: 1-800-265-2002
(in Canada and the United States)
TTY: 1-877-515-5559
ask.georgebrown.ca
ask.george@georgebrown.ca

Main Mailing Address:

George Brown College
P.O. Box 1015, Station B
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M5T 2T9

Call the Contact Centre for information on:

  • Applications and Registration
  • Student Services
  • Password Assistance
  • General Information and Directory Assistance
 

Frequently Called Numbers (by alphabetical order)

Admissions 
Please direct Admission inquiries to the Contact Centre:
416.415.2000   (Press 1, then Press 0 to speak to a representative).
Or email admissions@georgebrown.ca
International (Visa) Students, please email: intladmissions@georgebrown.ca

Accessible Learning Services:
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2622
Accessible Learning Services Contact Information

Entry Advising Services
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2949
collegeadvisor@georgebrown.ca

Financial Aid:
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2476

Foundation:
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 3083
gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca

George Brown Student Residence
416-415-5000, ext. 2884
info@georgebrownresidence.ca
80 Cooperage Street, Toronto ON M5A 0J3 (open in Google Maps)

Housing Service:
housing@georgebrown.ca

St. James Housing Services
Room B130
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2101

Casa Loma Housing Services
Room E246 - Main Lobby
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2878

Waterfront Housing Services
Room 101C - Main Lobby of our Daphne Cockwell Centre for Heath Sciences
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 5528

International:
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2115
international@georgebrown.ca

Registrar's Office:
Academic Records, records@georgebrown.ca
Registration, registration@georgebrown.ca
Admissions, admissions@georgebrown.ca

Student Association:
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2455
Student Association Contact Us Information

Publishing Manager
Maria Modopoulos
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2266

Webmaster
Katrina Avrutov
Tel. 416-415-5000, ext. 2598

Looking for a person or department not listed here? Try our staff directory.

Have a question? Ask us on Twitter or Facebook

Prospective Students News and Announcements

All News

Prospective Students Events

Ontario College Information Fair (OCIF)

Ontario College Information Fair (OCIF)

All Events