Skip Navigation
St. James English Tutor and Workshop Schedule
Alert Icon
Ctrl +/- to resize

St. James English Tutor and Workshop Schedule


TLC Tutoring Schedules

All TLC schedules can be found on our online booking site WCOnline 

For instructions on how to book, please visit our Book Now page

 

TLC Conversation Schedule

Please check the "Workshop Schedule" tab for ESL Conversation Circles

 

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
<<<September 2019>>>
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
ESL Conversation Circle delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
DateEvent NameLocation
Wednesday, September 18
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, September 23
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, September 24
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, September 25
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, September 26
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, September 26
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, September 30
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 01
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 02
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 03
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 03
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, October 07
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 08
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 09
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 10
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 10
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, October 14
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 15
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 16
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 17
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 17
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, October 21
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 22
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 23
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East