Skip Navigation
St. James English Tutor and Workshop Schedule
Alert Icon
Ctrl +/- to resize

St. James English Tutor and Workshop Schedule


TLC Tutoring Schedules

All TLC schedules can be found on our online booking site WCOnline 

For instructions on how to book, please visit our Book Now page

 

TLC Conversation Schedule

Please check the "Workshop Schedule" tab for ESL Conversation Circles

 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
English Tutoring for Indigenous Students delete
BSSN Drop-in English Tutoring delete
DateEvent NameLocation
Wednesday, September 18
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 15
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 16
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 17
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 17
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, October 21
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 22
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 23
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 24
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 24
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, October 28
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, October 29
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, October 30
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 31
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, October 31
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, November 04
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, November 05
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, November 06
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, November 07
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, November 07
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Monday, November 11
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
English Tutoring for Indigenous StudentsRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Tuesday, November 12
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CirclesRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Wednesday, November 13
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East
Thursday, November 14
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
BSSN Drop-in English TutoringStudent Life Centre Boardroom B130, 200 King Street East
Thursday, November 14
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
ESL Conversation CircleRoom B173, 200 King Street East