Alert Icon
Ctrl +/- to resize

Contact Us

Expand allCollapse all
St. James TLC

St. James TLC Reception
416.415.5000 x 4053
Hours and Locations 
__________________________________________________

Michael Hill, TLC Advisor

416 415 5000 x 3662
mhill@georgebrown.ca 

__________________________________________________


Sandra Kwon, Course Success Coordinator

416 415 5000 x 4328
 sandra.kwon@georgebrown.ca  
Casa Loma and Ryerson TLCs
Casa Loma & Ryerson TLC Reception
416.415.5000 x 4047
Hours and Locations
_____________________________________________

Meighan Sutherland, TLC Advisor
416 415 5000 x 6538
msutherland4@georgebrown.ca 
Waterfront TLC
 Waterfront TLC Reception
416.415.5000 x 5743
Hours and Locations
_____________________________________________

Katharine Wrobel, TLC Advisor
416 415 5000 x 5728
 katharine.wrobel@georgebrown.ca
Math

All Campuses

 

Chelsey Gruszka, TLC Math Advisor
416 415 5000 x 6508
 chelsey.gruszka@georgebrown.ca

__________________________________________________

Monica Farag, TLC Math Advisor

416 415 5000 x 6508
 monica.farag@georgebrown.ca

__________________________________________________

290 Adelaide St. East

290 Adelaide St. Math & Accounting TLC

 

Sandra Kwon, Course Success (Accounting) Coordinator

416 415 5000 x 4328
 sandra.kwon@georgebrown.ca

All Campuses
Kasia Dziwak, Manager - TLC Services/Assessment Services
416 415 5000 x 6552
kdziwak@georgebrown.ca
Provide Feedback

We'd love to hear from you! Find us on Facebook and Twitter, complete our webform, or send us an email. Connect with your TLC at George Brown and bring us any questions, concerns, accolades, or just general shout outs

 gbctlc@georgebrown.ca

 

Find us on facebook