Contact Us

Contact your Career Centre

Monday to Friday
Casa Loma 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
St. James 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
Waterfront 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

St. James Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3818
Fax: 416-415-4742
Email: sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4100
Fax: 416-415-4221
Email: clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 5301
Fax: 416-415-4742
Email: wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Contact Career Services

St. James Campus

Address: Room B-155, 200 King Street East, Toronto, ON

Maria DeNotaris

Interim Manager – Career Services
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 4101
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Panagiota Panagakos

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3806
ppanagakos@georgebrown.ca

Lydia Novak

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3814
lnovak@georgebrown.ca

Kathleen Garces

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3822
Kathleen.Garces@georgebrown.ca

Deliah Jackson

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3819
djackson@georgebrown.ca

St James Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3818
sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus

Address: Room C317, 160 Kendal Avenue, Toronto, ON

Calvin Bill 

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3812
cbill@georgebrown.ca

Lacey Fontaine

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4116
lfontaine@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos

GBCareers Administrator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 2105
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Martins

Career Services Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4439
Andrew.Martins@georgebrown.ca

Seyhmus Yigit

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4125
syigit@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 4100
clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus

Address: Room 017, 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON

Andrew Bascome

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5302
abascome1@georgebrown.ca

Chris Bowden

Career Advisor Associate
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5312
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Adrienne Zazulak

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5312
azazulak@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5301
wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca