Contact Us

Contact your Career Centre

Monday to Friday
Casa Loma 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
St. James 8.30 a.m. - 5.30 p.m.
Waterfront 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

St. James Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3818
Fax: 416-415-4742
Email: sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4100
Fax: 416-415-4221
Email: clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 5301
Fax: 416-415-4742
Email: wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Contact Career Services

St. James Campus

Address: 200 King Street East., Toronto, ON

Cindy Fruitman

Interim Manager – Career Services
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 4101
Cindy.Fruitman@georgebrown.ca

Laura Lothian-Bryant

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.4118
llothian@georgebrown.ca

Panagiota Panagakos

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3806
ppanagakos@georgebrown.ca

Lydia Novak

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.4116
lnovak@georgebrown.ca

Deliah Jackson

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3819
djackson@georgebrown.ca

St James Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3818
sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus

Address: 160 Kendal Ave., Toronto, ON

Calvin Bill

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.3812
cbill@georgebrown.ca

James Vandervoort

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4116
jvanderv@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos

GBCareers Administrator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.2105
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Lawrence Alvarez

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4125
Lawrence.Alvarez@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4100
clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus

Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON

Maria DeNotaris

Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5309
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Bascome

Career Developer Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5302
abascome1@georgebrown.ca

Chris Bowden

Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5312
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Front Desk

Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5301
wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca