The Team

Deborah Dunbar
Director
ddunbar@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 4659
Jordan Berg
Manager Training and Development
Jordan.Berg@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 4870
Safia Shamsheri
Training & Multimedia Specialist
safia.shamsheri@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 4661
Leon Johnson
Organizational & Staff Development Coordinator
ljohnson@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 4663
Susan Heximer
Faculty Facilitator
sheximer@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 2328
Lazaros Simeon
Faculty Facilitator
lsimeon@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 3741
Nicki Monahan
Faculty Facilitator
nmonahan@georgbrown.ca
Ext. 2324
Patricia C_ Robinson
Faculty Facilitator
pcrobins@georgebrown.ca
Ext. 6008

General Inquiries
staffdev@georgbrown.ca
Ext. 4932