Contact Us

Community Worker

For more information on the School of Social and Community Services and its programs, please contact:

The School of Social and Community Services
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 2185
E-mail: communityservices@georgebrown.ca
Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Anna Willats
Professor/Coordinator 
Assaulted Women's and Children's Counsellor/Advocate (C137) 
T: 416-415-5000 x3643     
Email: awillats@georgebrown.ca

Gillian Johnston
Professor/Coordinator
Career Development Practitioner (C406
Email: Gillian.Johnston@georgebrown.ca

Judy Masters
Professor/Coordinator 
Child & Youth Care (C133) 
Child & Youth Care (Fast-Track) (C143) 
T: 416-415-5000 x3708
Email: jmasters@georgebrown.ca

Zalina Mohamad
Professor/Coordinator 
Child & Youth Care (C133) 
Child & Youth Care (Fast-Track) (C143) 
T: 416-415-5000 x3034   
Email: Zalina.Mohamad@georgebrown.ca

Resh Budhu 
Professor/Coordinator
Community Worker (C101) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6276 
Email: rbudhu@georgebrown.ca

Rusa Jeremic 
Professor/Coordinator
Community Worker (C101) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6786 
Email: rjeremic@georgebrown.ca

Maureen Boettcher
Professor/Coordinator
Social Service Worker (C119) 
Email: mboettch@georgebrown.ca

Charlene Dunstan
Professor/Coordinator 
Social Service Worker (Fast-Track) (C135) 
T: 416-415-5000 x2652
Email: cdunstan@georgebrown.ca

Programs:

How to Apply: