Contact Us

Community Worker

For more information on the School of Social and Community Services and its programs, please contact:

The School of Social and Community Services
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 2185
E-mail: communityservices@georgebrown.ca
Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Margaret Alexander
Professor/Coordinator 
Assaulted Women's and Children's Counsellor/Advocate (C119) 
Email: malexand@georgebrown.ca

Gillian Johnston
Professor/Coordinator 
Career Development Practitioner (C406)
Email: Gillian.Johnston@georgebrown.ca

Cristine Yhap 
Professor/Coordinator 
Child and Youth Care (C133) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 3703 
Email: cyhap1@georgebrown.ca

Andrew Buntin 
Professor/Coordinator 
Child and Youth Care (Fast-Track) (C143) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 2316 
Email: abuntin@georgebrown.ca 

Resh Budhu 
Professor/Coordinator 
Community Worker (C101) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6276 
Email: rbudhu@georgebrown.ca

Rusa Jeremic 
Professor/Coordinator 
Community Worker (C101) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6786 
Email: rjeremic@georgebrown.ca

Chandra Budhu 
Professor 
Community Worker (Fast-Track) (C131) 
Social Service Worker 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 3026 
Email: cbudhu@georgebrown.ca

Maureen Boettcher
Professor/Coordinator 
Social Service Worker (C119) 
Email: mboettch@georgebrown.ca

Rick Owens 
Professor/Coordinator 
Social Service Worker (Fast-Track) (C135) 
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6111 
Email: rowens@georgebrown.ca

Programs:

How to Apply: