Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding programs or services in the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education, or require more information, please feel free to contact us. Our staff is available to assist you with your inquiry.

For more information on the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education and its programs:

General Inquiries:

Immigrant Education: 416-415-5000, ext. 6755, Email: brianna.cangiotti@georgebrown.ca
Transitional Education: 416-415-5000, ext. 2458, Email: cmillado@georgebrown.ca

For more information on the below specific programs or services, please contact the Program Co-ordinator:

Transitions to Post-Secondary Education (TPE) Program – 416-415-5000, ext. 3174
College Vocational (CV) Program – 416-415-5000, ext. 2503
College Teacher Training Program (CTTP) – 416-415-5000, ext. 3268
Occupation-specific Language Training (OSLT) – 416-415-5000, ext. 6980

The staff of the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education is also available to assist you with questions.

Director, School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
Alex Irwin
airwin@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 6928 

Administrative Assistant, School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
Brianna Cangiotti
brianna.cangiotti@georgebrown.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 4918

Support Services Coordinator, Transitions to Post-Secondary Education Program
Christopher Millado
cmillado@georgebrown.ca 
416.415.5000 ext. 3218

Support Services Coordinator, College Vocational Program
Alessia Pompilio
alessia.pompilio@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 2503

Manager, Immigrant & Transitional Education
Pam Glaser French
pfrench@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 3050

Project Coordinator, Occupation-specific Language Training (OSLT)
Chi Diep
cdiep@georgebrown.ca 
416.415.5000 ext. 6457

College Teacher Training Program (CTTP) Program Coordinator
Sharona Riazati-Kesheh
sriazatikesheh2@georgebrown.ca   
416.415.5000 ext. 3268 (CTTP)

School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
200 King St. East, Room 520A
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 3W8

Next steps: