Contact George Brown College Foundation

For more information about George Brown College Foundation or for specific questions about a particular initiative or gift you wish to make, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3083
By fax: 416-415-5011
By e-mail: gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca
TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Courier Address:

George Brown College Foundation
210 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1J7

Meet the staff:

Cindy Gouveia
President
416-415-5000 ext. 2747
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Magda Hadri
Executive Assistant to President, Foundation
416-415-5000 ext. 3083
magda.hadri@georgebrown.ca

Gordon Cressy
Senior Advisor
416-415-5000 ext. 2405
gordon.cressy@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez
Manager – Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext. 2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Trinity Zhang
Director of Development & Operations
416-415-5000 ext. 3721
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

Krisztina Arany
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4356
karany@georgebrown.ca

Carmel Drumgoole
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 4621
carmel.drumgoole@georgebrown.ca

Brent Bain
Senior Development Officer, Communication & Strategy
416-415-5000 ext. 6976
brent.bain@georgebrown.ca

Mirna Zaldivar
Associate, Database and Financial Management
416-415-5000 ext. 3405
Mirna.Zaldivar@georgebrown.ca

Mahnoosh Eslahi
Research and Communications Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2955
mahnoosh.eslahi@georgebrown.ca

Kiersten Vizzacchero
Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
416-415-5000 ext. 3723
Kiersten.vizzacchero@georgebrown.ca

Renee Ng
Communications Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 3497
Renee.ng@georgebrown.ca

Sonya Tomas,
Development Officer – Annual Giving,
416-415-5000, ext. 2063
sonya.tomas@georgebrown.ca

Daniela Gonzalez,
Development Assistant,
416-415-5000 x3709
daniela.gonzalez3@georgebrown.ca