Contact Us

Students walking in to George Brown College

Program Enquiries and ESL Office:
Room H317 Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (4826)
esl@georgebrown.ca

Assistant to the Chair: Gulay Turkvan
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (6201)
gturkvan@georebrown.ca

Chair: Ana-Marija Petrunic
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (2841)
ana-marija.petrunic@georgebrown.ca

Coordinators: Andrea Rankin, Myroslav Gontaryuk
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (4898)
mgontary@georgebrown.ca
arankin@georgebrown.ca

ESL Program Assistant: Flor (Corina) Espidio
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (6728)
flor.espidio@georgebrown.ca

Information Officer: Megan Stewart
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (6726)
megan.stewart@georgebrown.ca

Operations Manager: Warren Tam
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (3995)
warren.tam@georgebrown.ca

Records Officer: Susan Xuewen Zhou
Room H317; Tel: (416) 415-5000 Extension (6727)
susan.zhou@georgebrown.ca