Contact Community Partnerships Office

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office

264B Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON
M5T 2T9

PHONE
(416) 415-2000 ext. 3100
1-800-265-2002 ext. 3100

FAX
(416) 415-2853

EMAIL
cpoffice@georgebrown.ca

CPO directory
Name Position Email Telephone
Ian Wigglesworth Dean, Center for Preparatory and Liberal Studies iwigglesworth@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6074
Kizzy Bedeau Senior Manager, Community Partnership Office kbedeau@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6094
Elizabeth Dantas Manager, Educational Partnerships edantas@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3820
Andres Granados Multi Media & Communications Specialist agranados@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3030
Maryanne Small Manager, Initiatives & Program Planning msmall@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3914
Rosa Duran SCWI Program Coordinator rduran@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3262
Sandy Luo Budget Coordinator & Administrative Assistant sluo@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2677
Natalia Savone First Gen. Youth Specialist nsavone@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6994
Kevin Ferrie Second Career Student Specialist kferrie@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3714
Grace Whang Coordinator of Educational Projects gwhang@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2678
Kassi Wicke First Gen. Youth Specialist kwicke@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2364
Jonida Chaka Sponsored Initiatives Coordinator Jonida.chaka@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6995
Karen Wong SCWI Reach Ahead Support Officer Karen.Wong2@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3198
Christine Ovcaric Coordinator of Community & Employment Projects covcaric@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3007
Joanna McCall Sponsored Initiatives (WSIB) Support Officer joannar.mccall@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3029
Elizabeth Mochrie After SWAC Advisor elizabeth.mochrie@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3128
Anna Willats Women Transitioning to Trades & Education (WTTE) Project Manager awillats@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3643
Najwa Rahmani Women Transitioning to Trades & Education (WTTE) Support Officer nrahmani3@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2885