Contact Community Partnerships Office

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office

We're moving! As of January 23, 2020 the Community Partnerships will be located at the St James Campus in Room 160 of 230 Richmond Street East

Should you have any questions on the relocation, please feel free to contact us: 416-415-5000 x 3100

We look forward to seeing you in our new office surroundings!

For all SCWI inquiries (including: Dual Credit, SWAC, OYAP)

Grace Whang
SCWI Program Coordinator
416-415-5000 x 2678
gwhang@georgebrown.ca
Shelagh Taber Walsh
Program Coordinator – Educational Partnerships
416-415-5000 x 6175
swalsh@georgebrown.ca
Danielle Atkinson
Teacher, TDSB
Danielle.Atkinson@tdsb.on.ca
Elizabeth Dantas
Manager of Educational Partnerships
416-415-5000 x 3820
edantas@georgebrown.ca
Santina Bruno-Damiani
Teacher, TCDSB
santina.bruno-damiani@tcdsb.org
Virginia Dawe
Teacher, TDSB
Virginia.Dawe@tdsb.on.ca
Kizzy Bedeau
Director 416-415-5000 x 6094
kbedeau@georgebrown.ca
Maryanne Small
Manager of Initiatives and Program Planning
416-415-5000 x 3914
msmall@georgebrown.ca
Sandy Luo
Budget Coordinator
416-415-5000 x 2677
sluo@georgebrown.ca
Daniele Oliveira
Office Support Clerk
DanieleCristina.GomesDeOliveira@georgebrown.ca
Natalia Savone
Outreach & Student Advising Coordinator
416-415-5000 x 6994
nsavone@georgebrown.ca
Kassi Wickie
Outreach & Transition Specialist
416-415-5000 x 2364
kwicke@georgebrown.ca
Jonida Chaka
Sponsored Initiatives Coordinator
416-415-5000 x 6995
Jonida.Chaka@georgebrown.ca
Joanna McCall
Sponsored Initiatives Program Support Officer
416-415-5000 x 3029
JoannaR.Mccall@georgebrown.ca
Erick Ayala Alvarado
Project Coordinator, Community and Employment Programs
416-415-5000 x 3007
erick.ayala@georgebrown.ca
Kevin Ferrie
Second Career Student Specialist 416-415-5000 x 3714
kferrie@georgebrown.ca

Brittney King
SCWI Reach Ahead Support Officer
416-415-5000 x 3198
Brittany.King3@georgebrown.ca

Najwa Rahmani
Project Manager, Women Transitioning to Trades and Employment (WTTE)
416-415-5000 x 2885
nrahmani3@georgebrown.ca

Taylor Stewart
Project Assistant, Women Transitioning to Trades and Employment (WTTE)
Taylor.Stewart@georgebrown.ca

Heather Edmund
Program Support Officer, Employment & Community Projects
415-415-5000 x 6647
Heather.Edmund@georgebrown.ca