Contact Community Partnerships Office

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office

We're Moving!

The Community Partnerships Office (CPO) is moving locations. 

As of January 21, 2019, our office will be temporarily located at the Waterfront and St James Campuses where we will continue to serve the college and community in the same manner as before.

Should you have any questions on the relocation, please feel free to contact us: 416-415-5000 x 3100

We look forward to seeing you in our new office surroundings!

NEW LOCATIONS:

FOR ALL SCWI INQUIRIES (INCLUDING: DUAL CREDIT, SWAC, OYAP)

SJ CAMPUS - 200 King Street East

Room B175 (Lobby)

Room 546E

Room 520A

Grace Whang
SCWI Program Coordinator
416-415-5000 x 2678
gwhang@georgebrown.ca

Danielle Atkinson
Teacher, TDSB
Danielle.Atkinson@tdsb.on.ca

Elizabeth Dantas
Manager of Educational Partnerships
416-415-5000 x 3820
edantas@georgebrown.ca

Shelagh Taber Walsh
Program Coordinator – Educational Partnerships
416-415-5000 x 6175
swalsh@georgebrown.ca

Santina Bruno-Damiani
Teacher, TCDSB
santina.bruno-damiani@tcdsb.org

Elizabeth Mochrie
After SWAC Advisor
416-415-5000 x 3128
Elizabeth.Mochrie@georgebrown.ca

Virginia Dawe
Teacher, TDSB
Virginia.Dawe@tdsb.on.ca

Karen Wong
Reach Ahead Support Officer
416-415-5000 x 3198
Karen.Wong2@georgebrown.ca

Hannah Ross
SCWI Project Support Officer
Hannah.Ross@georgebrown.ca

FOR ALL SECOND CAREER, WSIB, OPAIP, PRE-APPRENTICESHIP & EMPLOYMENT/COMMUNITY PROGRAMS AND GENERAL INQUIRES

 WF CAMPUS - 51 Dockside Drive – Concourse Level

Kizzy Bedeau
Senior Manager

Room - 021

416-415-5000 x 6094
kbedeau@georgebrown.ca

Maryanne Small
Manager of Initiatives and Program Planning

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 3914
msmall@georgebrown.ca

Sandy Luo
Budget Coordinator

Room - 021

416-415-5000 x 2677
sluo@georgebrown.ca

Daniele Oliveira
Office Support Clerk

Room - 021

DanieleCristina.GomesDeOliveira@georgebrown.ca

Sherry Shabro
Student Office Support Clerk

Room - 021

Shaghaiegh.Shabro@georgebrown.ca

Andres Granados
Multi-Media & Communications Specialist

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 3030
agranados@georgebrown.ca

Natalia Savone
Outreach & Student Advising Coordinator

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 6994
nsavone@georgebrown.ca

Kassi Wickie
Outreach & Transition Specialist

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 2364
kwicke@georgebrown.ca

Jonida Chaka
Sponsored Initiatives Coordinator

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 6995
Jonida.Chaka@georgebrown.ca

Joanna McCall
Sponsored Initiatives Program Support Officer

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 3029
JoannaR.Mccall@georgebrown.ca

Christine Ovcaric
Coordinator of Employment & Community Partnerships

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 3007
covcaric@georgebrown.ca

Kevin Ferrie
Second Career Student Specialist

Room - 028

416-415-5000 x 3714
kferrie@georgebrown.ca