Contact Career Services Staff

Our dedicated Career Advisors are able to offer professional, career-related expertise on résumés, cover letters, interview skills, job-search assistance, career development and exploration which will help you to manage your career transitions.

Contact your Career Services

Monday to Friday:
Casa Loma 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
St. James 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
Waterfront 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

St. James Campus

Address: Room B-155, 200 King Street East, Toronto, ON  

Dan Kennedy
Manager, Career Services
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 4101
DanielR.Kennedy@georgebrown.ca

Joseph Chon
Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3822
jchon@georgebrown.ca 

Robert Campiti
Career Advisor 
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3806 
rcampiti@georgebrown.ca

Lacey Fontaine
Career Advisor 
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4118 
lfontaine@georgebrown.ca

Panagiota Panagakos 
Career Advisor 
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3814 
ppanagakos@georgebrown.ca

Tas Jubran
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 3819
tas.jubran@georgebrown.ca

St James Front Desk
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.3818
sjcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Casa Loma Campus

Address: Room C317, 160 Kendal Avenue, Toronto, ON  

Calvin Bill
Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.3812
cbill@georgebrown.ca

Stacey Mauger 
Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4120
smauger@georgebrown.ca

Maryna Mazur
Career Advisor 
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4116 
Maryna.Mazur@georgebrown.ca

Carlos Santos
GBCareers Coordinator
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.2105
Carlos.Santos@georgebrown.ca

Seyhmus Yigit
Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4125

Casa Loma Front Desk
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.4100
clcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences

Address: 51 Dockside Drive, Toronto, ON

Chris Bowden
Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 3813       
cbowden@georgebrown.ca

Adrienne Zazulak
Career Centre Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext. 5301
azazulak@georgebrown.ca

Maria DeNotaris
Career Advisor
Phone: 416-415-5000 ext.5309
mdenotar@georgebrown.ca

Waterfront Front Desk
Phone: 416-415-5000 Ext.5301
wfcareercentre@georgebrown.ca

GBCareers:

International:

Resume.com:

Mentoring Partnership: