Contact Community Partnerships Office

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office

264B Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON
M5T 2T9

PHONE
(416) 415-2000 ext. 3100
1-800-265-2002 ext. 3100

FAX
(416) 415-2853

EMAIL
cpoffice@georgebrown.ca

Name Position Email Telephone
Brenda Pipitone Interim Executive Dean bpipiton@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2614
Kizzy Bedeau Senior Manager, Community Partnership Office (On Leave) kbedeau@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 6094
Elizabeth Dantas Acting Senior Manager, Community Partnerships Office edantas@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3820
Andres Granados  Multi Media & Communications Specialist agranados@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3030
Maryanne Small Manager, Initiatives & Program Planning msmall@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3914
Shelagh Taber Walsh Acting Manager, Educational Partnerships swalsh@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6175
Rosa Duran SCWI Program Coordinator rduran@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3262
Sandy Luo Budget Coordinator & Administrative Assistant sluo@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2677
Natalia Savone First Gen. Youth Specialist nsavone@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6994
Kevin Ferrie Second Career Student Specialist kferrie@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3714
Grace Whang Coordinator of Educational Projects gwhang@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2678
Kassi Wicke First Gen. Youth Specialist kwicke@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2364
Jonida Chaka Sponsored Initiatives Coordinator Jonida.chaka@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6995
Nadia Sabessar Coordinator of Community Projects Nadia.Sabessar@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3567
Sacha Bradley Coordinator of Community Projects sbradley@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3007
Jamie Choi   Multimedia Specialist JungYoon.Choi@georgebrown.ca    
Diana Zoriy Office Support Clerk  diana.zoriy@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3100