Student Residence – Tour The George

Student Residence Tours


Want to Tour the Residence?

At the end of every Campus Tour, your guide will direct you to The George Brown College Residence, where Residence Staff will be facilitating a tour of the building. If you have already received a Campus Tour or would only like to tour the Residence please note that no registration is necessary, we simply ask that you arrive at the Residence in the front lobby during any of the following dates and times listed below.

Residence Tour Dates and Times:

  • Wednesday March 1 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Monday March 6 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday March 8 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Monday March 13 at 11:45 a.m. & 2:45pm
  • Tuesday March 14 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday March 15 at 2:45pm & 11:45 a.m.
  • Thursday March 16 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Friday March 17 at 11:45 a.m. & 2:45pm
  • Monday March 20 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday March 21 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday March 22 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Monday March 27 at 11:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday March 28 at 11:45 a.m.

The Residence is located at 80 Cooperage St. Toronto ON.  Residence Location Map

The entrance to the residence can be found on the North West side of Cooperage street, away from the tubular columns.

The residence does not currently have reserved parking, however there is nearby street parking available in the neighbourhood.

More Info?

Video: