Skip Navigation
Research: Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Research: Contact Us

Connect with us to learn more about working with George Brown College:

Research and Innovation
Waterfront Campus, Room 418
51 Dockside Drive
Toronto, ON, M5A OB6
Email: research@georgebrown.ca
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082

Read our blog.
Follow us on Twitter.

Robert Luke, Ph.D.
Vice President             
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6713
Email: rluke@georgebrown.ca

Dawn Davidson, M.Sc.
Director
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6845
Email: ddavidso@georgebrown.ca

Operations  

Luc Nguyen (on paternity leave)
Operations Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3054,
Email: lnguyen@georgebrown.ca  

Rosalina Declaro
Budget and Operations Manager             
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 6443
Email: rdeclaro@georgebrown.ca

Baaba Lewis
Administrative Assistant            
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082
Email: blewis@georgebrown.ca

Victoria Trang
Finance Assistant           
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 6539 
Email: vtrang@georgebrown.ca

Michiko Ishiyama
Finance & Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 6186
Email:
mishiyama@georgebrown.ca

Business Development  

Andrew Fraser, Ph.D., MBA
Manager, Industry Liaison & Technology Transfer        
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6507
Email: afraser@georgebrown.ca

Diana Facchini
Manager, Business Development & Industry Liaison (Health Sciences)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5575
Email: dfacchini@georgebrown.ca

Paul DeCampo
Manager, Business Development (FIRSt)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6517
Email: pdecampo@georgebrown.ca

Alena Konovalova
Research Analyst
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext 3139,
Email: akonovalova@georgebrown.ca

Project Management  

Dan Reilly
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6962
Email: dreilly@georgebrown.ca

Lindsay Engel (on maternity leave)
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5589
Email: lengel@georgebrown.ca

Craig Edwards
Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3075
Email: cedwards4@georgebrown.ca 

Lisa Therese Govia
Project Manager, Information Technology         
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6536
Email: lgovia@georgebrown.ca

Katie Rasmussen
Project Manager, FIRSt (Food and Innovation Research Studio)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3289
Email: krasmussen@georgebrown.ca

Alexis Rodziewicz
Project Manager, Building Automation
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6522
Email: arodziewicz@georgebrown.ca

Yuchen Sun
Junior Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5573
Email: ysun20@georgebrown.ca

Erin Jones, M.I.St.
Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6731
Email: ejones@georgebrown.ca  

Scott Carruthers
Project Manager, Business Developer
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6979
Email: scarruth@georgebrown.ca

Elina Cortez-Ralston
Project Manager, ARGILE (on maternity leave)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6083
Email: ecortez@georgebrown.ca

Brian Hoang
Project Manager, Green Building
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6097
Email: bhoang@georgebrown.ca

Communications 

Jillian Butler
Communications Coordinator 
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 5586
Email: jbutler12@georgebrown.ca