Skip Navigation
Research: Contact Us
Print 

this page George Brown on FacebookGeorge Brown Twitter FeedGeorge Brown YouTube channelGeorge 

Brown College Mobile Apps  
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Research: Contact Us

Connect with us to learn more about working with George Brown College:

Research and Innovation

Waterfront Campus, Room 418
51 Dockside Drive
Toronto, ON, M5A OB6
Email: research@georgebrown.ca
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082

Read our blog.
Follow us on Twitter.

Robert Luke, Ph.D.
Vice President             
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6713
Email: rluke@georgebrown.ca

Dawn Davidson, M.Sc.
Director
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6845
Email: ddavidso@georgebrown.ca

Operations

Amy Matchen
Manager, Manager, startGBC
Phone: 416-415-5000 x5569
Email: Amy.Matchen@georgebrown.ca

Rosalina Declaro
Budget and Operations Manager             
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 6443
Email: rdeclaro@georgebrown.ca

Baaba Lewis
Administrative Assistant            
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6082
Email: blewis@georgebrown.ca

Victoria Trang
Finance Assistant           
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 6539 
Email: vtrang@georgebrown.ca

Lorenza Carandang
Administrative Assistant, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6875
Email: Lorenza.Carandang@georgebrown.ca

Business Development

Andrew Fraser, Ph.D., MBA
Manager, Industry Liaison & Technology Transfer        
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6507
Email: afraser@georgebrown.ca

Diana Facchini (on maternity leave)
Manager, Business Development & Industry Liaison (Health Sciences)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5575
Email: dfacchini@georgebrown.ca

Brian Gordon
Manager, Business Development & Industry Liaison (Health Sciences)
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5575
Email: brian.gordon@georgebrown.ca

Alena Konovalova
Research Analyst
Phone: 416-415-5000, ext. 3139,
Email: akonovalova@georgebrown.ca

Project Management

Lindsay Engel
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5589
Email: lengel@georgebrown.ca

Dan Reilly
Senior Project Manager, FIRSt
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6962
Email: dreilly@georgebrown.ca

Craig Edwards
Project Manager, Computer Technologies
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 3075
Email: cedwards4@georgebrown.ca 

Morgan Kierinkiewicz
Project Manager (FIRSt)
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 2475
Email: mkierinkiewicz@georgebrown.ca

Alexis Rodziewicz
Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6522
Email: arodziewicz@georgebrown.ca

Yuchen Sun
Junior Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 5573
Email: ysun20@georgebrown.ca

Erin Jones, M.I.St.
Project Manager
Phone: 416.415.5000, ext. 6731
Email: ejones@georgebrown.ca  

Communications

Jillian Butler
Communications Coordinator 
Phone: 416.415.5000 ext. 5586
Email: jbutler12@georgebrown.ca

Applied Research in Practice: