Skip Navigation
Procurement Contacts
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Procurement Contacts

PROCUREMENT

 
Wray Hodgson Procurement Manager whodgson@georgbrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 6041
Terry Carroll  Senior Buyer  tcarroll@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 4432
Erica Saunders Buyer esaunder@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 6011
Crystal Denton  Purchasing Officer  cdenton@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext  4437
       

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

 
Dominic Noronha Accounts Payable Manager dnoronha@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 4425
Marilyn Dilla Accounts Payable Supervisor mdilla@georgebrown.ca 416-415-5000 ext 4421
Arleen Prudenciado Accounts Payable Officer aprudenciado@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 4418
Viblin Padua Accounts Payable Officer    vpadua@georgebrown.ca  416-415-5000 ext 4420