Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding programs or services in the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education, or require more information, please feel free to contact us. Our staff is available to assist you with your inquiry.

For more information on the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education and its programs:

General Inquiries:

Immigrant Education: 416-415-5000, ext. 6755, Email: immigranteducation@georgebrown.ca 
Transitional Education: 416-415-5000, ext. 2315, Email: cmillado@georgebrown.ca

For more information on the below specific programs or services, please contact the Program Co-ordinator:

Transitions to Post-Secondary Education (TPE) Program – 416-415-5000, ext. 3174
College Teacher Training Program (CTTP) – 416-415-5000, ext. 3268
Occupation-specific Language Training (OSLT) – 416-415-5000, ext. 6980
Entry Advising Services – 416-415-5000, ext. 2949
Prior Learning Assessment & Recognition (PLAR) – 416-415-5000, ext. 7527

The staff of the School of Immigrant and Transitional Education is also available to assist you with questions.

Director, School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
Alex Irwin
airwin@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 6928 

Administrative Assistant, School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
Sebastian Sannes
ssannes@georgebrown.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 6755

Support Services Coordinator, School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
Christopher Millado
cmillado@georgebrown.ca 
416.415.5000 ext. 3218

Manager, Immigrant Education & Prior Learning Assessment & Recognition (PLAR)
Jan Carter
jcarter@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 2873 

Manager, Immigrant Education
Pam Glaser French
pfrench@georgebrown.ca
416.415.5000 ext. 3050

Project Coordinator, Occupation-specific Language Training (OSLT)
Chi Diep
cdiep@georgebrown.ca 
416.415.5000 ext. 6457

PLAR Assistant, Prior Learning Assessment & Recognition (PLAR) Office
Fabiola Murphy
fabiola.murphy@georgebrown.ca 
416.415.5000 ext. 7527

School of Immigrant and Transitional Education
200 King St. East, Room 264D
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 3W8