Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Contact Us

For more information about George Brown College Foundation or for specific questions about a particular initiative or gift you wish to make, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3803

By fax: 416-415-5011

By e-mail: gbcfdn@georgebrown.ca

TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Meet the staff:

Gordon Cressy 
President
416-415-5000 ext. 2405
gordon.cressy@georgebrown.ca

Cindy Gouveia
Chief Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2747 
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Jeff Litwin
Executive Director, Casa Loma Campaign
416-415-5000 ext. 4022
jlitwin@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez
Manager – Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext. 2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Danielle BeGora
Manager, Campaigns & Special Projects
416-415-5000 ext. 3373
Danielle.begora@georgebrown.ca

Diane Marrow 
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 3283
diane.marrow@georgebrown.ca  

Oksana Morosovka
Associate, Database & Financial Management
416-415-5000 ext. 3405
omorosov@georgebrown.ca

Alla Steen
Research Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2955
asteen@georgebrown.ca

Chris Baker
Manager, Communications & Donor Relations
416-415-5000 ext. 6976
chris.baker@georgebrown.ca

Stephen Radbourn
Donor Relations Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2063
stephen.radbourn@georgebrown.ca