Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Print 

this page George Brown on FacebookGeorge Brown Twitter FeedGeorge Brown YouTube channelGeorge 

Brown College Mobile Apps  
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Contact Us

For more information about George Brown College Foundation or for specific questions about a particular initiative or gift you wish to make, please feel free to contact us:

By phone: 416-415-5000 ext. 3083

By fax: 416-415-5011

By e-mail: gbc.foundation@georgebrown.ca

TTY: 1-877-515-5559

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Meet the staff:

Cindy Gouveia
President
416-415-5000 ext. 2747 
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Gordon Cressy 
Senior Advisor
416-415-5000 ext. 2405
gordon.cressy@georgebrown.ca

Ana Maria Faria
Director of Development & Communications
416-415-5000 ext. 3721
anamaria.faria@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez
Manager – Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext. 2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Diane Marrow 
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 3283
diane.marrow@georgebrown.ca  

Oksana Morosovska
Database Manager, and Finance Associate
416-415-5000 ext. 3405
omorosov@georgebrown.ca

Alla Steen
Research Officer
416-415-5000 ext. 2955
asteen@georgebrown.ca

Stephanie Rendulic
Development Officer, Annual Giving
416-415-5000 ext. 2063
stephanie.rendulic@georgebrown.ca

Alexis Goncalves
Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
416-415-5000 ext. 6976 
alexis.goncalves@georgebrown.ca

Trinity Zhang
Fundraising Development Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext. 3083
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

Megan Jermyn 
Development Assistant
416-415-5000 ext. 3279
megan.jermyn@georgebrown.ca