Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

 

About the George Brown College Foundation

The George Brown College Foundation, established in 1984, is a separately incorporated registered charity that serves as the primary fundraising vehicle for the George Brown College. The Foundation is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors who support the College’s mandate of increasing accessibility to education by raising money to support student success through scholarships, bursaries and awards.

Together with the College, we work to advance George Brown’s commitment to excellence in teaching, applied learning and innovation, as well as its commitment to access, diversity and mutual respect. Together with our donors, we work to ensure that no student is denied a post-secondary education at George Brown College because of financial constraints.

Meet the Staff

Cindy Gouveia
President
416-415-5000 ext 2747
cgouveia@georgebrown.ca

Gordon Cressy
Senior Advisor
416-415-5000 ext 2405
gordon.cressy@georgebrown.ca

Ana Maria Faria
Director of Development & Communications
416-415-5000 ext 3721
anamaria.faria@georgebrown.ca

Max Ramirez
Manager - Finance & Administration
416-415-5000 ext2054
mramirez@georgebrown.ca

Oksana Morosovska
Database Manager and Finance Associate
416-415-5000 ext3405
omorosov@georgebrown.ca

Breanna Roycroft
Senior Development Officer
416-415-5000 ext3497
breanna.roycroft@georgebrown.ca

Alla Steen
Research Officer
416-415-5000 ext2955
asteen@georgebrown.ca

Stephanie Rendulic
Development Officer Annual Giving
416-415-5000 ext2063
stephanie.rendulic@georgebrown.ca

Alexis Goncalves
Development Coordinator, Donor Relations
416-415-5000 ext 6976
alexis.goncalves@georgebrown.ca

Trinity Zhang
Fundraising Development Coordinator
416-415-5000 ext 3083
tyzhang@georgebrown.ca

Mailing Address:

George Brown College Foundation
200 King Street East,
St. James Campus
Toronto, ON M5A 3W8

Courier Address:

George Brown College Foundation
210 King Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1J7