Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Contact List for Human Resources at George Brown College

NAME

TITLE

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

Nancy Hood

Executive Director

416-415-5000 
ext. 4478

nhood@georgebrown.ca

 

Fax:

416-415-4384

 

Sylvia Rossi

Admin. Assistant to Executive Director

416-415-5000 
ext. 6671

srossi@georgebrown.ca

Dawn Richards

Sr. HR Consultant 
(St. James)

416-415-5000
ext. 6401

drichards@georgebrown.ca

Joanne Chicoine

Sr. HR Consultant 
(Casa Loma)

416-415-5000
ext. 4703

jchicoin@georgebrown.ca

Krista Christou Sr HR Consultant
(Casa Loma)
416-415-5000 ext. 4942

kchristou@georgebrown.ca

Megan Zaiser

Data Entry Clerk

416-415-5000
ext. 4995

mzaiser@georgebrown.ca

COMPENSATION, BENEFITS AND PENSION

Doug Wolfe

Manager

416-415-5000 
ext. 4447

dwolfe@georgebrown.ca

Silvia Vieitas

Compensation & Benefits Specialist

416-415-5000 
ext. 4449

svieitas@georgebrown.ca

Nada Burrell - on leave

Compensation & Benefits Specialist

416-415-5000 
ext. 4449

nburrell@georgebrown.ca

Kim Tam

Compensation & Benefits Specialist

416-415-5000 
ext. 6778

ktam@georgebrown.ca

Monica Chiang

Human Resources Information Systems Coordinator

416-415-5000 
ext. 4450

mchiang@georgebrown.ca

Jerielyn Cruz-Brown Benefits Administrator 416-415-5000 
ext. 4316
 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Regina Park

Manager and Sr. Human Resources Consultant

416-415-5000 
ext. 4443
Fax: 416-415-4795

reginapark@georgebrown.ca

Judy Csaszar

Human Resources Staffing Consultant

416-415-5000 
ext. 4444

jcsaszar@georgebrown.ca

Adrienne Bourque

Employment Services Administrator (for non full time staff)

416-415-5000 
ext. 6774

abourque@georgebrown.ca

Varsha Mohabir

Talent Acquisition Recruiter

416-415-5000 
ext. 4473 
TTY: 1-877-515-5559
Fax: 416-415-4115

vmohabir@georgebrown.ca

 

LABOUR RELATIONS

Sherry Taylor

Senior Labour Relations Manager

416-415-5000 
ext. 4442

 staylor@georgebrown.ca

Marianna Policicchio

Labour Relations Assistant

416-415-5000 
ext. 4448

 mpolicic@georgebrown.ca

OCCUPATIONAL & ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY

Chris Kane

Manager

416-415-5000 ext. 4799

 chriskane@georgebrown.ca

Daniel Whitworth

Health & Safety Technologist


St. James campus Emergency Line

416-415-3499


416-415-5000 ext. 2203

 dwhitwor@georgebrown.ca

Judy Rupert

First Aid Attendant (Waterfront campus)


Waterfront campus Emergency Line

416-415-5000 ext. 5519


416-415-4000/8000

 jrupert@georgebrown.ca

Nikki Smith

First Aid Attendant (Casa Loma campus)

416-415-5000 ext. 6722
Fax#: 416-415-4746

  nsmith@georgebrown.ca

 

Casa Loma campus Emergency Line

416-415-5000 ext. 4588

 

Suzette Martinuzzi

Clinical Pre-placement Coordinator

 

416-415-5000 ext. 3415
Fax#: 416-415-2613

 smartinu@georgebrown.ca

Zhasmina Zheleva

Pre-placement Office Assistant

416-415-5000 ext. 3415

 coffice@georgebrown.ca

ORGANIZATIONAL & STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Deborah Dunbar,

Director

416-415-5000 
ext. 4659

ddunbar@georgebrown.ca

 

Fax:

416-415-4768

 

Thai-Van To

Staff Development Coordinator

416-415-5000 
ext. 4663

tto@georgebrown.ca

Susan Heximer

Faculty Facilitator

416-415-5000 
ext. 2328

sheximer@georgebrown.ca

Matthew Clarke

Manager, Training & Development

416-415-5000 
ext 4870

matthewclarke@georgebrown.ca

Nicki Monahan

Faculty Facilitator

416-415-5000 
ext 2324

nmonahan@georgebrown.ca

Geetha Rahupathy

Training & Development Associate

416-415-5000 
ext 4661

grahupat@georgebrown.ca

Lazaros Simeon Faculty Facilitator 416-415-5000
ext 3741
 lsimeon@georgebrown.ca  

General Inquiries

 

416-415-5000 
ext 4932

staffdev@georgebrown.ca

DIVERSITY, EQUITY and HUMAN RIGHTS SERVICES

Dale Hall

Human Rights Advisor to the President

416-415-5000 
ext. 4646
TTY: 1-877-515-5559

dhall@georgebrown.ca

 

Fax:

416-415-4648

 

Jennet Cox

Human Rights Advisor

416-415-5000 
ext. 6670

jcox@georgebrown.ca

Sharon Kamassah

Human Rights Advisor

416-415-5000 
ext. 4715

skamassa@georgebrown.ca

Vivek Shraya

Positive Space Coordinator

416-415-5000
ext. 4609

vshraya@georgebrown.ca

Monique Bozzer

ASL/English Interpreter

416-415-5000
ext. 3526

mbozzer@georgebrown.ca

Olga Dosis AODA Coordinator 
Special Projects
416-415-5000
ext. 4610
odosis@georgebrown.ca