Faculty Directory

Directory Photo

The School of Dental Health at George Brown College brings together industry leaders to shape program and course content. Many of the faculty at the college are still active in their industries today, so they combine day-to-day working realities with academic theories and approaches. We take pride in hiring teachers that are well respected and offer students excellent instruction, industry mentorship and provide valuable additions to their professional networks.

Susan Born
Professor
 
Dental Hygiene (S124), Denturism (S101),
Dental Assisting (S113), Dental Technology (S100)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
sborn@georgebrown.ca

Sonia Bouffard-Gignac
Technologist

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
sbouffar@georgebrown.ca

Lily Bracic-Ronalds
Radiography Coordinator

Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
lronalds@georgebrown.ca

Laura Capacchione
Professor

Dental Hygiene (S124), Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
lcapacchione1@georgebrown.ca

Iwona Cebo
Technologist

Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
icebo@georgebrown.ca

Carrie Co-Dyre
Technologist

Dental Technology (S100)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
ccodyre@georgebrown.ca

Melissa Crawford
Program Coordinator

Restorative Dental Hygiene (S400)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
mcrawfor@georgebrown.ca

Bethanie Huen
Professor

Denturism (S101), Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
bhuen@georgebrown.ca

Grace Iannucci 
Program Coordinator

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 604
51 Dockside Drive
giannucc@georgebrown.ca

Evie Jesin
Professor

Dental Hygiene (S124), Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
ejesin@georgebrown.ca

Paul Karolidis
Professor

Dental Technology (S100)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
pkarolid@georgebrown.ca

Bill Kollias
Professor
 
Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
bkollias@georgebrown.ca

Gina Lampracos-Gionnaas
Clinical Coordinator

Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
glamrac@georgebrown.ca

Julia Lawrie
Technologist

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
jlawrie@georgebrown.ca

Alicia Marshall
Professor

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
Alicia.Marshall@georgebrown.ca

Linda McKay
Professor

Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
lmckay@georgebrown.ca

Al McOrmond
Interim Program Coordinator

Dental Technology (S100)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51Dockside Drive
amcormond@georgebrown.ca

Carmela Miliucci
Clinical Coordinator

Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
416-415-5000, ext. 3470
cmiliucc@georgebrown.ca

Mena Moleiro
Professor

Dental Hygiene (S124), Deturism (S101), Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
mmoleiro@georgebrown.ca

Musa Monshizada
Technologist

Dental Technology (S100)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
mmonshiz@georgebrown.ca

Deepak Naik
Program Coordinator

Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
dnaik@georgebrown.ca

Elroy Officer
Clinical Coordinator

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
eofficer@georgebrown.ca

Tyler Palombella
Technologist

Denturism (S101)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
tpalombella@georgebrown.ca

Renee Polsoni
Professor

Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
rpolsoni@georgebrown.ca

Catherine Ranson
Program Coordinator

Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
cranson@georgebrown.ca

Maria Tsikrikis
Technologist

Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
mtsikrik@georgebrown.ca

Joyce Wimmer
Technologist

Dental Hygiene (S124), Dental Assisting (S113)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
Joyce.wimmer@georgebrown.ca

Erica Zammit
Professor

Dental Hygiene (S124)
Waterfront Campus
Daphne Cockwell Centre for Health Sciences
Room 601
51 Dockside Drive
ezammit@georgebrown.ca

Can’t find who you are looking for? Search our college-wide staff and faculty directory here.