Skip Navigation
Faculty Directory
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Faculty Directory

two students collaborating in cooking lab“I’ve been in the business for over 20 years, and seeing George Brown graduates that I taught working in the industry all over this city – and across the country – gives me a great sense of pride.” - Doris Miculan Bradley, Past General Manager, Maitre d’/Sommelier, 360 Restaurant at the CN Tower, and George Brown teacher

Our faculty at the Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts are passionate about not only the culinary industry but also passing on their knowledge to the next generation of talent. At George Brown, we hire excellent teachers who are top chefs in the industry. They stay on top of trends in a constantly evolving culinary industry while also running workshops, teaching master classes, speaking at conferences and symposiums, and participating in major industry awards ceremonies.

Full Time Staff – Culinary

 

Name

 

Email

Extension

Alvares

Charlton
C.C.C

Coordinator Externship

calvares@georgebrown.ca

3725

Betteridge

Stuart
C.C.C

 

sbetteridge@georgebrown.ca

3618

Brown

Alan
C.C.C

 

abrown@georgebrown.ca

3312

Donne

Rodney
C.C.C

 

rdonne@georgebrown.ca

3314

Dunlop

Barbara

Coordinator (H402)

bdunlop@georgebrown.ca

 

Gibson

Tom

 

tgibson@georgebrown.ca

6454

Gozzi

Mario
C.C.C

Coordinator Food & Wine

mgozzi@georgebrown.ca

3201

Grady

Ian
C.C.C

 

igrady@georgebrown.ca

3189

Hoffman

Brett
C.C.C

 

bhoffman1@georgebrown.ca

3048

Inniss

Jason

  jinniss@georgebrown.ca

3332

Kanchan

Hemant

 

hkanchan@georgebrown.ca

3292

Khan

Sobia

 

skhan@georgebrown.ca

 

Langley

Stephen
C.C.C

 

slangley@georgebrown.ca

3155

Mathew

Boban

 

bmathew@georgebrown.ca

3873

Maurer

Roger
C.C.C

Coordinator
Cul. Man. (H100)

rmaurer@georgebrown.ca

3187

Noort

Dirk
C.C.C

 

dnoort@georgebrown.ca

6579

Reading

Susie
C.C.C

  sreading@georgebrown.ca

3337

Secord Patrick  

psecord@georgebrown.ca

 

Smith

James

Coordinator  H119

jsmith@georgebrown.ca

 

Tomaselli

Dario

Coordinator  Italian PG (H411)

dtomasel@georgebrown.ca

3317

Betteridge

Stuart
C.C.C

Coordinator Chef Training (H112)

sbetteridge@georgebrown.ca

3027

Wolfman

David

 

dwolfman@georgebrown.ca

3679

Woods

Scot

 

swoods@georgebrown.ca

6959

Wright

Edward

 

ewright@georgebrown.ca

3370

Full Time Staff – Baking

Name

 

Email

Extension

Bryan

Laura

 

lbryan@georgebrown.ca

3211

Gallacher

Ian

 

igallach@georgebrown.ca

TBA

Lakhan-DSouza

Jennifer

 

jlakhand@georgebrown.ca

3142

Lamarche

Amede

Coordinator
Baking & Pastry Arts Man. (H113)

alamarch@georgebrown.ca

3923

McLennan

Erica

 

emcLenna@georgebrown.ca

3209

Sanche

Donna

 

dsanche@georgebrown.ca

3421

Measson

Christophe

Coordinator
Baking Pre-Employment (H108)

cmeasson@georgebrown.ca

3288