Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Contact Us

Alumni Relations  

Call us or e-mail us:
St. James Campus
210 King Street East
2nd Floor, West Wing, Room 207
Toronto, ON M5A 1J7 alumni@georgebrown.ca  

Telephone: 416.415.5000 ext. 2797
Toll free: 1.800.265.2002
Fax: 416.415.2445

Shannon Potts
Director, Alumni Relations
416.415.5000, ext. 3006
spotts@georgebrown.ca  

Olena Shklar
Manager, Alumni Services
416-415-5000 ext. 2106
oshklar@georgebrown.ca

Contact Olena regarding Staying Connected, Alumni Privileges and Alumni Success.

Trisha Grace
Alumni Career Services Liaison
tgrace@georgebrown.ca, ext. 2395

Contact Trisha regarding Alumni Career Services including Career Advising and GBCareers.

Anna Heychuk Alumni Events and Volunteer Coordinator
aheychuk@georgebrown.ca, ext. 2797

Contact Anna regarding Alumni Cards, Events, ways to Get Involved, including Alumni Volunteering and Mentoring and general Alumni queries.

Yuriy Iordakiev 
Alumni Information Systems Administrator
416.415.5000 ext. 3078
yiordakiev@georgebrown.ca

Anna Melnychuk 
Database Administration Support
416.415.5000 ext. 3939
amelnychuk@georgebrown.ca