Contact Office of Institutional Research & Planning

For general inquiries: iresearch@georgebrown.ca

Robert Luke, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research & Innovation
416-415-5000 ext. 6713
rluke@georgebrown.ca

Suzanne Dwyer, Ph.D.
Senior Manager
416-415-5000 ext. 6949
sdwyer@georgebrown.ca

Nancy Bozic
Research Analyst
416-415-5000 ext. 3805
nbozic@georgebrown.ca

Sina Kajbaf, M.A.
Research Statistician
416-415-5000 ext. 3581
skajbaf@georgebrown.ca

Elizabeth Wong
Research Analyst
416-415-5000 ext. 2996
Elizabeth.Wong@georgebrown.ca

Request form

In order to serve the college as efficiently as possible, the Office of Institutional Research & Planning has developed a Service Request Form. We ask that anyone seeking Institutional Research assistance complete and return to iresearch@georgebrown.ca.