Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Contact Us

For general inquiries: iresearch@georgebrown.ca

Robert Luke, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research & Innovation
416-415-5000 ext. 6713
rluke@georgebrown.ca

Suzanne Dwyer, Ph.D.
Senior Manager
416-415-5000 ext. 6949
sdwyer@georgebrown.ca

Nancy Bozic
Research Analyst
416-415-5000 ext. 3805
nbozic@georgebrown.ca

Sina Kajbaf, M.A.
Research Statistician
416-415-5000 ext. 3581
skajbaf@georgebrown.ca

Liudmila Kuzmin
Research Analyst
416-415-5000 ext. 2996
lkuzmin@georgebrown.ca

Request form

In order to serve the college as efficiently as possible, the Office of Institutional Research has developed a Service Request Form. We ask that anyone seeking Institutional Research assistance complete and return to iresearch@georgebrown.ca. We will respond to your request within five business days.