Skip Navigation
Contact Us
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Change text size: A A A

Contact Us

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office
264B Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON
M5T 2T9

PHONE
(416) 415-2000 ext. 3100
1-800-265-2002 ext. 3100

FAX
(416) 415-2853

EMAIL
cpoffice@georgebrown.ca

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Brenda Pipitone

Dean of Academic Services & Student Affairs

bpipiton@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 2614

Vidoll Regisford

Senior Manager

vregisford@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 6094

Elizabeth Dantas

Educational Partnerships Manger

edantas@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3820

Maryanne Small

Acting Operations Manager

msmall@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3914

Shelagh Taber Walsh

SCWI Program Coordinator

swalsh@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 6175

Sandy Luo

Budget Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

sluo@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 2677

Natalia Savone

First Gen. Youth Specialist

nsavone@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 6994

Yvonne Avila

Program Support Officer

yavila@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415-5000 ext 6995

Kevin Ferrie

Program Support

kferrie@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3714

Christine Marquez

External Project Support

cmarquez4@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3100

Fariba Hashemi

Office & Project Support

fhashemi@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3567

Grace Whang

Dual Credit Support Officer 

gwhang@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 2678

Alan Joson

Communications, Design & Marketing Support

ajoson@georgebrown.ca 

(416) 415-5000 ext 3030

Santosh Kadel

Program Evaluator/Researcher

Santosh.Kadel@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415-5000 ext. 3636

Christine Ovcaric

Generalist Projects Coordinator, Community Projects

covcaric@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415-5000 ext. 3007

Kassi Wicke

First Gen. Youth Specialist

kwicke@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415-5000 Ext. 2364