Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

 

Contact Community Partnerships Office

CPO contact us banner image

The Community Partnerships Office

264B Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON
M5T 2T9

PHONE
(416) 415-2000 ext. 3100
1-800-265-2002 ext. 3100

FAX
(416) 415-2853

EMAIL
cpoffice@georgebrown.ca

Name Position Email Telephone
Brenda Pipitone Dean of Academic Services & Student Affairs bpipiton@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2614
Kizzy Bedeau Senior Manager, Community Partnership Office kbedeau@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 6094
Helen Tewolde Community & Employment Manager Helen.Tewolde@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3907
Elizabeth Dantas Educational Partnerships Manger edantas@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3820
Maryanne Small Acting Operations Manager msmall@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3914
Shelagh Taber Walsh SCWI Program Coordinator swalsh@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6175
Sandy Luo Budget Coordinator & Administrative Assistant sluo@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2677
Natalia Savone First Gen. Youth Specialist nsavone@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6994
Kevin Ferrie Program Support kferrie@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3714
Grace Whang Coordinator of Educational Projects gwhang@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2678
Santosh Kadel Program Evaluator/Researcher Santosh.Kadel@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3636
Kassi Wicke First Gen. Youth Specialist kwicke@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 2364
Tashka Muirhead Sponsored Initiatives Coordinator Tashka.Muirhead@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3914
Jonida Chaka Program Support Officer Jonida.chaka@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 6995
Nadia Sabessar Program Support Officer Nadia.Sabessar@georgebrown.ca (416) 415-5000 ext. 3567
Sacha Bradley Coordinator of Community Projects sbradley@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3007
Chloe-Marie Brown Program Support Officer Chloe-Marie.Brown@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3115
Heather Edmund Program Support Officer HEdmund@mail.georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3207
Femi James Job Developer Femi.James@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 6590
Jallahqueena Konneh Job Coach Jallahqueena.Konneh@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3361
Leah Edwards CPO Support Clerk Leahkyunglye.edwards@georgebrown.ca   (416) 415-5000 ext. 3100