Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

 

Finance & Business Services Division Staff Directory

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE (2nd Floor)

Fax: 416.415.4438

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Ric Ho Controller ext.4414
rho@georgebrown.ca
Michael McKenna Senior Financial System Support Officer ext.4516 mmckenna@georgebrown.ca
Sarah Khan Administrative Assistant to the Controller ext.4424 skhan82@georgebrown.ca

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email
John Fernandes Manager, Accounts Receivable ext.4412 jfernand@georgebrown.ca
Susan Karakas Refund Coordinator ext.4416 skarakas@georgebrown.ca
Astier Ghebrehiwot Senior Student Account Officer ext.4408 aghebreh@georgebrown.ca
Giancarlo Grossi Fees Coordinator ext.4423 ggrossi@georgebrown.ca
Wilma Mendoza Sponsorship and Outside Billings Officer ext.4482 wmendoza@georgebrown.ca
Manuela Vieitas Client Services Representative ext.4426 mvieitas@georgebrown.ca
Inquiries for Students / Fee receipts / Tax Forms    ext.4493  

FINANCIAL SERVICES -  ACCOUNTING & INSURANCE (2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Dominic Noronha Manager, Financial Services ext.4425 dnoronha@georgebrown.ca
Mark Pyc Senior Accountant ext.4413 mpyc@georgebrown.ca
Donald Wright Accountant ext.4434 dwright@georgebrown.ca
Ely Franco Accountant -
Capital Assets/Insurance
ext.4415 efranco@georgebrown.ca
Shah Amin General Accountant - Cash, Web Deposits & Inventory ext.4592 samin@georgebrown.ca
Lourdes Cas Accountant Officer - Funds Mgmt. & Deposits ext.4429 lcas@georgebrown.ca
Priscilla Castillo Accounting Officer ext.4422 pcastill@georgebrown.ca  
Ling Gao Cash Auditor ext.4326 lgao@georgebrown.ca
Michelle Lian Accounting Officer - Expense Claims & Special Programs ext.6506 mlian@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL SERVICES - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE (2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Marilyn Dilla Coordinator ext.4421 mdilla@georgebrown.ca
Vibalin Padua A/P Officer ext.4420 vpadua@georgebrown.ca
Arleen Prudenciado A/P Officer ext.4418 aprudenc@georgebrown.ca

FINANCIAL PLANNING (2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Karic Au Manager, Financial Planning & Purchasing ext.4409 kau@georgebrown.ca
Carter Kwong Senior Budget Analyst ext.6042 ckwong@georgebrown.ca
Lorella Lee Budget Analyst ext.4786 llee@georgebrown.ca
Cecilia Marquez Budget Analyst ext.4403 cmarquez@georgebrown.ca  
Andriy Sedykh Project Budget Analyst (P/T) N/A asedykh@georgebrown.ca

PURCHASING (2nd Floor)

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Wray Hodgson Manager, Purchasing ext.6041 whodgson@georgebrown.ca
Terry Carroll Senior Buyer ext.4432 tcarroll@georgebrown.ca
Erica Saunders Assistant Buyer ext.6011 esaunder@georgebrown.ca

PAYROLL (1st Floor)

PAYROLL DIRECTORY

ext.4417
Fax: 416.415.4382

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Jennifer Thich Manager, Payroll ext.4402 jthich@georgebrown.ca
Dani Anitescu Senior Payroll Officer ext.4405 danitesc@georgebrown.ca
Jane Espedido Payroll Officer ext.4404 jespedid@georgebrown.ca  
Stanley Ing Payroll Officer ext.4406 sing@georgebrown.ca
Cecilia Nguyen Payroll Officer ext.4407 cnguyen34@georgebrown.ca

BUSINESS SERVICES

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Geoff Swift Senior Manager, Business Services ext.6043 gswift@georgebrown.ca
Joe Bogdan Manager, Campus Stores ext.2666 jbogdan@georgebrown.ca
Dale Cameron Manager, Merchandising  ext.2608 dcameron@georgebrown.ca
Saiva Steinhards Assistant, Business Services ext.3674 ssteinha@georgebrown.ca
Monica Kanhai Textbook Buyer ext.2899 kkanhai@georgebrown.ca
Joanne Armstrong Textbook Buyer (Temp) ext. 2665 jarmstrong@georgebrown.ca
Raouf Rasheed Supplies Buyer ext.2292 rrasheed@georgebrown.ca
Marco Ramos Retail Coordinator/ System Support Officer ext.2724 mramos@georgebrown.ca
Miska Vlasic E-Commerce Support ext.6021 mvlasics@georgebrown.ca

Campus Store (Casa Loma)

ext.4440
Fax: 416.415.4436

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Jim Puntillo Retail Coordinator ext.4410 jpuntill@georgebrown.ca
Keith Ostler Customer Service Officer ext.4440 kostler@georgebrown.ca
Stanley Sharma Receiver ext. 4440 ssharma@georgebrown.ca  

Campus Store (St. James)

ext.2722
Fax: 416.415.2664

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Brian Dawe Customer Service Officer ext.2722 bdawe@georgebrown.ca
Davor Mamuzic Customer Service Officer/Web-order Specialist ext.2722 dmamuzic@georgebrown.ca
Che Topsy Cashier ext.2722 ctopsy@georgebrown.ca
Attila Farsang Receiver ext. 2291 afarsang@georgebrown.ca

Computer Hardware & Software Sales

Name Title Ext. Number Email
Michael Trillanes Computer Sales Officer ext.2728 mtrillan@georgebrown.ca  
Darren Feng Computer Store Sales Associate ext.2728 yfeng13@georgebrown.ca