Skip Navigation
Finance & Business Services Division Staff Directory
Program Comparison (0) About Program Comparison

Program Comparison Help

Decision-making made easy! This tool gives you a breakdown of individual programs offered at George Brown College and how they differ from other programs you’re interested in. Use this tool to select up to 10 programs to compare, helping you make the right choice for the career you want.
Instructions:

1. Under Program Comparison, click Add a New Program

2. Search for one of the programs you’re interested in (either alphabetically, by interest or by job)

3. Click on the title of the program in the menu

4. Click Add to Comparison

5. Continue searching for programs using steps 2-4

6. When you’re done, clicking Program Comparison will give you a preview of the programs and the option to delete, add or clear all

7. Open Program Compare for more details and an easy-to-read comparison of the programs you’ve selected

Finance & Business Services Division Staff Directory

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE (2nd Floor)

Ric Ho

Controller

ext.4414
Fax: 416.415.4438

rho@georgebrown.ca

Michael McKenna

Senior Financial System Support Officer

ext.4516

mmckenna@georgebrown.ca

Sarah Khan

Administrative Assistant to the Controller

ext.4424

skhan82@georgebrown.ca

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (2nd Floor)

John Fernandes

Manager, Accounts Receivable

ext.4412

jfernand@georgebrown.ca

Susan Karakas

Refund Coordinator

ext.4416

skarakas@georgebrown.ca

Astier Ghebrehiwot

Senior Student Account Officer

ext.4408

aghebreh@georgebrown.ca

Giancarlo Grossi

Fees Coordinator

ext.4423

ggrossi@georgebrown.ca

Wilma Mendoza

Sponsorship and Outside Billings Officer

ext.4482

wmendoza@georgebrown.ca

Manuela Vieitas

Client Services Representative

ext.4426

mvieitas@georgebrown.ca

Inquiries for Students / Fee receipts / Tax Forms

ext.4493

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES -  ACCOUNTING & INSURANCE (2nd Floor)

Dominic Noronha

Manager, Financial Services

ext.4425

dnoronha@georgebrown.ca

Mark Pyc

Senior Accountant

ext.4413

mpyc@georgebrown.ca

Donald Wright

Accountant

ext.4434

dwright@georgebrown.ca

Ely Franco

Accountant -
Capital Assets/Insurance

ext.4415

efranco@georgebrown.ca

Shah Amin

General Accountant - Cash, Web Deposits & Inventory

ext.4592

samin@georgebrown.ca

Lourdes Cas

Accountant Officer - Funds Mgmt. & Deposits

ext.4429

lcas@georgebrown.ca

Priscilla Castillo

Accounting Officer

ext.4422

pcastill@georgebrown.ca

Ling Gao

Cash Auditor

ext.4326

lgao@georgebrown.ca

Michelle Lian

Accounting Officer - Expense Claims & Special Programs

ext.6506

mlian@georgebrown.ca

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE (2nd Floor)

Marilyn Dilla

Coordinator

ext.4421

mdilla@georgebrown.ca

Vibalin Padua

A/P Officer

ext.4420

vpadua@georgebrown.ca

Arleen Prudenciado

A/P Officer

ext.4418

aprudenc@georgebrown.ca

 

FINANCIAL PLANNING (2nd Floor)

Karic Au

Manager, Financial Planning & Purchasing

ext.4409

kau@georgebrown.ca

Carter Kwong

Senior Budget Analyst

ext.6042

ckwong@georgebrown.ca

Lorella Lee

Budget Analyst

ext.4786

llee@georgebrown.ca

Cecilia Marquez

Budget Analyst

ext.4403

cmarquez@georgebrown.ca

Andriy Sedykh

Project Budget Analyst (P/T)

N/A

asedykh@georgebrown.ca

 

PURCHASING (2nd Floor)

Wray Hodgson

Manager, Purchasing

ext.6041

whodgson@georgebrown.ca

Terry Carroll

Senior Buyer

ext.4432

tcarroll@georgebrown.ca

Erica Saunders

Assistant Buyer

ext.6011

esaunder@georgebrown.ca

 

PAYROLL (1st Floor)

PAYROLL DIRECTORY

  ext.4417
Fax: 416.415.4382
 

Jennifer Thich

Manager, Payroll

ext.4402

jthich@georgebrown.ca

Dani Anitescu

Senior Payroll Officer

ext.4405

danitesc@georgebrown.ca

Jane Espedido

Payroll Officer

ext.4404

jespedid@georgebrown.ca

Stanley Ing

Payroll Officer

ext.4406

sing@georgebrown.ca

Cecilia Nguyen

Payroll Officer

ext.4407

cnguyen34@georgebrown.ca

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

Geoff Swift

Senior Manager, Business Services

ext.6043

gswift@georgebrown.ca

Joe Bogdan

Manager, Campus Stores

ext.2666

jbogdan@georgebrown.ca

Dale Cameron

Manager, Merchandising 

ext.2608

dcameron@georgebrown.ca

Saiva Steinhards

Assistant, Business Services

ext.3674

ssteinha@georgebrown.ca

Monica Kanhai

Textbook Buyer

ext.2899

kkanhai@georgebrown.ca

Joanne Armstrong

Textbook Buyer (Temp)

ext. 2665

jarmstrong@georgebrown.ca

Raouf Rasheed

Supplies Buyer

ext.2292

rrasheed@georgebrown.ca

Marco Ramos

Retail Coordinator/ System Support Officer

ext.2724

mramos@georgebrown.ca

Miska Vlasic

E-Commerce Support

ext.6021

mvlasics@georgebrown.ca

 

Campus Store (Casa Loma)

ext.4440
Fax: 416.415.4436
 

Jim Puntillo

Retail Coordinator

ext.4410

jpuntill@georgebrown.ca

Keith Ostler

Customer Service Officer

ext.4440

kostler@georgebrown.ca

Stanley Sharma

Receiver

ext. 4440

ssharma@georgebrown.ca

 

Campus Store (St. James)

ext.2722
Fax: 416.415.2664
 

Brian Dawe

Customer Service Officer

ext.2722

bdawe@georgebrown.ca

Davor Mamuzic

Customer Service Officer/Web-order Specialist

ext.2722

dmamuzic@georgebrown.ca

Che Topsy

Cashier

ext.2722

ctopsy@georgebrown.ca

Attila Farsang

Receiver

ext. 2291

afarsang@georgebrown.ca

 

Computer Hardware & Software Sales

Michael Trillanes

Computer Sales Officer

ext.2728

mtrillan@georgebrown.ca

Darren Feng

Computer Store Sales Associate

ext.2728

yfeng13@georgebrown.ca